Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Parking Way

All our car parks have anti-covid measures

Open air car park with exclusive shuttle bus service included in the price!

Parkingway offers spaces for cars. The car park's area covers one hectare and it is fully paved. The transfer service is included in the price and the shuttle bus departs as soon as the customer has finished checking in. IMPORTANT: From the 16/07/2018, the shuttle bus service will stop only in front of the Terminal 2, on the apposite spaces created for the stay of Minibuses. This is due to the new law created by ENAC. No other stops will be allowed.

For a small additional charge, customers may use the meet and greet service!

Parkingway is a secure car park, equipped with a CCTV system always in operation, an electric barrier entry and a member of staff on site at all times.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Gated Entry Gated Entry
  • Open Air Open Air
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Secure Secure
  • Guard Dogs Guard Dogs
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet
  • Car Servicing Car Servicing
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Van/Bus Parking Van/Bus Parking
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Valeting Available Valeting Available
  • Anti-Covid Measures Anti-Covid Measures

Transfers

N/A

Customer Reviews

emma
Monday, December 14, 2020

5 / 5
Monica
Sunday, March 15, 2020

5 / 5
Luigi
Monday, March 9, 2020

5 / 5
FABIO
Monday, March 9, 2020

5 / 5
Claudio
Wednesday, March 4, 2020

5 / 5
Giuseppe
Wednesday, March 4, 2020

5 / 5
Amelio
Monday, March 2, 2020

4 / 5
Antonella
Monday, February 24, 2020

5 / 5
Laura
Thursday, February 20, 2020

5 / 5
Luigi
Wednesday, February 19, 2020

5 / 5
Karam
Saturday, February 15, 2020

4 / 5
Eleonora
Thursday, February 13, 2020

5 / 5
Gaetano
Tuesday, February 11, 2020

3 / 5
SILVANA
Monday, February 10, 2020

4 / 5
CORRADO
Sunday, February 9, 2020

5 / 5
Nicolò
Sunday, February 9, 2020

5 / 5
LUIGI
Sunday, February 9, 2020

Cordialità e disponibilità del personale addetto servizio perfetto

5 / 5
GIULIO
Thursday, February 6, 2020

Come sempre gentili, puntuali, affidabili ed economici

5 / 5
mihaela
Thursday, February 6, 2020

5 / 5
Giovanni
Thursday, February 6, 2020

5 / 5