Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Big Parking Fiumicino

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Big Parking Fiumicino offers you an exclusive meet and greet service at Rome's Fiumicino Airport. Open 24 hours and open air parking spaces for any type of car.

The efficient and conscientious Big Parking Fiumicino staff await you at the airport to offer you the best meet and greet service at Fiumicino!

When you are travelling it is essential to arrive at the airport on time, avoiding unnecessary delays looking for car parks with available spaces. Easy Parking has the right solution for you!
Big Parking is located within a large open-air compound, completely enclosed and accessible only through an automated gate. The staff have a wealth of experience in the meet and greet industry sector so they can offer you a prompt and reliable service.

Thanks to the meet and greet service you can go straight to the terminal and leave your vehicle in the hands of a reliable and professional member of the car park staff. What could be better and more convenient than that? Contact the car park staff 15 minutes before your arrival at the airport and you will find the designated driver outside the terminal waiting for you.
Please bear in mind that it is necessary to make your reservation at least 12 hours in advance.

Book your car park in advance at Big Parking: in a few clicks you will save time and money!

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet
  • Secure Secure
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Insured Drivers Insured Drivers
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour

Customer Reviews

maria claudia
Thursday, February 6, 2020

4 / 5
Claudio Maria
Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Ho utilizzato varie volte il loro servizio e devo dire che sono stati sempre puntuali ed efficienti, davvero comodo, rapporto qualità del servizio - prezzo ottimo.

5 / 5
Thomas
Monday, January 20, 2020

5 / 5
daniele
Tuesday, January 14, 2020

5 / 5
Isabella
Thursday, January 9, 2020

5 / 5
Maurizio
Wednesday, January 8, 2020

4 / 5
Elisabetta
Thursday, January 2, 2020

Fantastici

5 / 5
mercedes
Monday, December 30, 2019

Servizio impecabile

5 / 5
Paolo
Thursday, December 12, 2019

5 / 5
Massimo
Tuesday, December 10, 2019

5 / 5
Benedetta
Monday, November 11, 2019

tutto perfetto, il ragazzo del centralino è sttao al telefono con me per indicarmi come raggiungere il luogo del ritiro. esperienza piu che positiva

5 / 5
Giovanna
Tuesday, November 5, 2019

anche al rientro sono stati puntualissimi. Giovanna P.

5 / 5
Salvatore
Monday, November 4, 2019

4 / 5
ELENA MARIA
Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Servizio impeccabile .nell'orario e nell'organizzazione Consigliato

5 / 5
STEFANO
Monday, October 14, 2019

5 / 5
Orazio
Monday, September 16, 2019

Molto comodo il fatto che lasci la macchina davanti l' aeroporto e poi te la riportano davanti l'aeroporto senza Dover prendere la navetta.

5 / 5
Giuseppe
Tuesday, September 3, 2019

3 / 5
gianpaolo
Tuesday, September 3, 2019

4 / 5
Davide
Wednesday, August 28, 2019

5 / 5
Angela
Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Complimenti ai ragazzi che svolgono il servizio, davvero professionali e cortesi.

5 / 5