Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Blue Valet Meet and Greet Paris Orly - Open Air

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Secure car park, available from 5.00am to 11.00pm with Meet and Greet Service at Paris Orly Airport included.

How the service works:

On your arrival day: once the booking has been made, your valet will be assigned. The Blue Valet car park will send a SMS containing the number of your valet, to the phone number you have given when making the booking. Fifteen minutes prior to your arrival at the terminal please call your valet to confirm your arrival. His punctuality is guaranteed even if your arrival time differs. Your Blue Valet driver will be in a dark blue uniform and will wait for you in front of the departure terminal. He will assist you with your luggage and conduct an inventory of your vehicle. He will drive your car directly to the secure car park.

On your return : The car park requests that you confirm your arrival with a phone call to the valet when you are collecting your luggage. Blue Valet will be monitoring your flight info so they will already know if you're going to be early or late. After you have phoned, you may proceed straight to the meeting point where your car will be waiting for you.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • CCTV CCTV
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Alarm System Alarm System
  • Secure Secure
  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet
  • Vehicle Condition Check Vehicle Condition Check

Customer Reviews

roselyne
Friday, March 13, 2020

tres bonne prestation ! je recommande fortement ..

5 / 5
Richard
Friday, March 6, 2020

5 / 5
Christophe
Thursday, March 5, 2020

TOP !

5 / 5
Michel
Friday, February 21, 2020

5 / 5
richard
Monday, January 6, 2020

5 / 5
AMELIE
Sunday, January 5, 2020

4 / 5
ARMELLE
Sunday, January 5, 2020

4 / 5
Paul
Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Excellent service. intervenants sympathiques, souriants et efficaces. Je renouvellerai et je recommande. Merci

5 / 5
DOMINIQUE
Thursday, November 7, 2019

3 / 5
Bruno
Monday, October 21, 2019

3 / 5
Régine
Saturday, September 28, 2019

5 / 5
Ceyhun
Wednesday, September 18, 2019

5 / 5
roseline
Tuesday, September 17, 2019

5 / 5
Philippe
Tuesday, July 31, 2018

5 / 5
catherine
Monday, July 23, 2018

5 / 5
jacques
Wednesday, May 16, 2018

4 / 5
Annick
Saturday, May 12, 2018

service bien adapté, nos voituriers étaient bien sympathiques et agréables. Expérience à renouveler sans hésitation

5 / 5
clothilde
Friday, May 11, 2018

quel plaisir :organisation, simplicité, accueil et tarif, tout est au top!!!! je recommande vivement !!!

5 / 5
Alain
Monday, April 23, 2018

5 / 5
DIDIER
Sunday, April 22, 2018

5 / 5