Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Blue Valet Meet and Greet Paris CDG - Open Air

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Open Air and secure car park, available 7/7from 6.00am to 11.00pm with Meet and Greet Service at Paris CDG Airport included.

How the service works:

On your arrival day: once the booking has been made, your valet will be assigned. The Blue Valet car park will send a SMS containing the number of your valet, to the phone number you have given when making the booking. Fifteen minutes prior to your arrival at the terminal please call your valet to confirm your arrival. His punctuality is guaranteed even if your arrival time differs. Your Blue Valet driver will be in a dark blue uniform and will wait for you in front of the departure terminal. He will assist you with your luggage and conduct an inventory of your vehicle. He will drive your car directly to the secure car park.

On your return: The car park requests that you confirm your arrival with a phone call to the valet when you are collecting your luggage. Blue Valet will be monitoring your flight info so they will already know if you're going to be early or late. After you have phoned, you may proceed straight to the meeting point where your car will be waiting for you.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • CCTV CCTV
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Alarm System Alarm System
  • Secure Secure
  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet
  • Vehicle Condition Check Vehicle Condition Check

Customer Reviews

Patrick
Friday, February 14, 2020

5 / 5
Maria
Friday, December 27, 2019

4 / 5
Pascal
Sunday, November 17, 2019

5 / 5
Fievet
Monday, November 4, 2019

5 / 5
Isabelle
Friday, November 1, 2019

Transfer service non applicable and yet I have to rate it otherwise the button «  share your experience «  doesn’t work.

5 / 5
Richard
Monday, September 30, 2019

5 / 5
Kim
Friday, July 19, 2019

5 / 5
David
Thursday, May 23, 2019

Good experience. We will be using this service again. We realize we don't really know how the vehicle was parked, but using the service saved a lot of time and staff was friendly and informed. No problems of any kind.

5 / 5
Patrick
Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Un petit effort sur le prix etce sera parfait

5 / 5
simon
Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Absolutely fantastic. So easy from start to finish. Will defo use again. Thanks

5 / 5
Régine
Thursday, April 4, 2019

Je recommande totalement. Respect des engagements. Agent ponctuel. Ne pas hésiter une seconde.

5 / 5
Gerda
Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Service parfait !

5 / 5
Charlotte
Monday, March 25, 2019

5 / 5
Michal
Sunday, February 17, 2019

5 / 5
Jean-Louis
Sunday, January 27, 2019

5 / 5
Aldo
Tuesday, January 8, 2019

5 / 5
Fabien
Monday, January 7, 2019

5 / 5
Adriano
Thursday, January 3, 2019

everything was excellent -will use them everytime from now on!

5 / 5
mark
Thursday, December 27, 2018

5 / 5
Douglas
Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Navigating charles de gaulle was a nightmare but parkvia was amazing.Would definitely use this service again

5 / 5