Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Parking Larga Estancia PMI

Due to the global pandemic (COVID-19), we are receiving an extremely high amount of contacts from customers. Please bear with us. If you would like to manage your booking please click here

Exclusive in ParkVia! Best prices guaranteed for Palma de Mallorca Airport. Free transfer ... it will only take you 5 minutes!

With its transfer service, you can drive and park in the parking lot and the parking staff will transfer you to the airport terminal. Upon your return, call the parking staff to inform them of your arrival. You will be picked up at the airport to transfer you to the parking lot.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • Free Transfers Free Transfers
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Transfer Service Transfer Service
  • Secure Secure

Transfers

5 min

Customer Reviews

Maria
Tuesday, February 18, 2020

1 / 5
Magnus
Tuesday, January 28, 2020

5 / 5
Manuel
Sunday, January 26, 2020

4 / 5
Jesus
Thursday, January 23, 2020

Recomendado 100% . Personal amable, siempre atentos x si hay algún imprevisto. Repetiré.

5 / 5
Maria isabel
Wednesday, January 15, 2020

5 / 5
Giovanni
Saturday, January 11, 2020

Malissimo........son 2 semanas que estoy intentando que me solucionen un rembolso y nada de nada

1 / 5
beata
Thursday, January 9, 2020

5 / 5
Carlos Luis
Tuesday, January 7, 2020

4 / 5
Dorothy
Sunday, January 5, 2020

Name is very confusing & misleading - using it should not be permitted. We believed that we'd booked our regular "long stay" carpark at Palma Airport which is called Larga Estancia. This has obviously been an ongoing problem as Aena even gave us a leaflet to explain that we had not booked with them & show what was happening. Very annoyed & upset to find that this company had set out to mislead - we also had no idea where to go. Operator sent a map LATE in the evening before our booking - didn't even look as we thought we were going to the on-airport parking. All very under hand & not a good start to our break! If this company had been upfront & honest then we would have been happy as all was fine with their service.

4 / 5
Nicholas
Saturday, January 4, 2020

5 / 5
Diego
Thursday, January 2, 2020

Repetiré

5 / 5
jaime
Thursday, January 2, 2020

5 / 5
juan antonio
Tuesday, December 31, 2019

5 / 5
Sarah
Sunday, December 29, 2019

5 / 5
juan
Saturday, December 28, 2019

4 / 5
Pierre
Saturday, December 28, 2019

1 / 5
Alfred
Tuesday, December 24, 2019

5 / 5
Antonio
Monday, December 16, 2019

5 / 5
Holger
Sunday, December 15, 2019

4 / 5
Maria isabel
Monday, December 9, 2019

5 / 5