Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Parkking Munich Open Air

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Parkking Munich is a secure, friendly, cheap and professional option for parking at the Airport.  

If you're looking for friendliness, competence and professionality, you should choose Parkking Munich.

The well-trained staff will be helpful with all Airport/Holiday matters, in all common languages.

You will be driven to the Airport with AC-cooled shuttle busses without any delays.

Your car will stay on an 24-h staffed, (all around) fenced area.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Night Patrol Night Patrol
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Waiting Room Waiting Room
  • Child Seats Child Seats
  • Alarm System Alarm System
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Insured Drivers Insured Drivers
  • Flat Battery Jump Start Flat Battery Jump Start
  • Vehicle Condition Photography Vehicle Condition Photography
  • Vehicle Condition Check Vehicle Condition Check
  • Van/Bus Parking Van/Bus Parking
  • Heated Vehicle Heated Vehicle

Transfers

10 min

Customer Reviews

Pawel
Sunday, March 22, 2020

5 / 5
Kamila
Tuesday, March 17, 2020

5 / 5
Hans
Friday, March 13, 2020

4 / 5
Oleg
Thursday, March 12, 2020

5 / 5
Tibor
Monday, March 9, 2020

Atilla was a great driver

5 / 5
Lukáš
Sunday, March 8, 2020

Hrůza a nikdy více!!! Raději poletim z jiného města a zaplatím o 5 000Euro více!!! Obsluha zvířata které nemají ponětí jak se dělá business!!

5 / 5
Melitta
Saturday, March 7, 2020

5 / 5
Aljoša
Friday, March 6, 2020

4 / 5
Vladislav
Tuesday, March 3, 2020

4 / 5
Georgios
Monday, March 2, 2020

4 / 5
Ivan
Saturday, February 29, 2020

Překvapilo mě, že nebyl sepsán žádný protokol o převzetí auta a jeho předání včetně jeho stavu a stavu tachometru.

4 / 5
Mateja
Monday, February 24, 2020

5 / 5
Antica
Sunday, February 16, 2020

5 / 5
Petra
Saturday, February 15, 2020

5 / 5
Karel
Saturday, February 15, 2020

3 / 5
Karel
Friday, February 14, 2020

5 / 5
Sitar
Thursday, February 13, 2020

5 / 5
Vesna
Wednesday, February 12, 2020

5 / 5
Jan
Monday, February 10, 2020

5 / 5
Ivan
Sunday, February 9, 2020

5 / 5