Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Park Drive Fly Munich Airport

Due to the global pandemic (COVID-19), we are receiving an extremely high amount of contacts from customers. Please bear with us. If you would like to manage your booking please click here

Choose from outdoorparking spaces and the exclusive Meet & Greet Service or free shuttle service – 24/7.

>>> New: Cameras >> Video surveillance 24 hours !!! The car park offers the following free services: Airport transfer in an air-conditioned shuttle bus! On request, assistance all the way to the check-in desk! Free jump starts - if necessary! Night transfers - any time! Child seats in different sizes! Free drinks! On the day of your departure please drive directly to the car park. For the Meet & Greet Service please drive directly to the airport. The driver will be waiting for you outside the terminal to take your car to the car park. Should you be delayed please contact the car park, otherwise the automated booking system will mark your space as available for bookings. On your return please call the car park once you have received your luggage. If you booked the Meet & Greet Service then your car will get handed back to you straight outside the terminal. Should you arrive more than an hour earlier than stated or your flight number has changed, then please ring the car park as soon as you have landed. Important: Should you have bulky luggage then please enter this into the box "Special requests“. The shuttle is included for up to 4 passengers. Should you be travelling with more than 4 passengers then please drop off your fellow passengers at the airport first.

Strollers and golf luggage are transported at no extra charge.

Other bulky luggage, such as: skis, surfboards, bicycles, bike boxes, etc. are not transported. Must therefore be unloaded at the airport before the driver comes to the parking lot, which is then shuttled to the airport.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Child Seats Child Seats
  • Flat Battery Jump Start Flat Battery Jump Start
  • Free Transfers Free Transfers
  • Gated Entry Gated Entry
  • Keep your Car Keys Keep your Car Keys
  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet
  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus

Transfers

10 mins

Customer Reviews

Lukas
Thursday, March 19, 2020

Absolut ausgezeichnet, nach der Landung haben wir auf den Shuttle bus nicht mal eine Minute gewartet.

5 / 5
Matej
Monday, February 24, 2020

5 / 5
Alexander
Wednesday, February 19, 2020

5 / 5
David
Sunday, February 9, 2020

5 / 5
Mario
Wednesday, January 29, 2020

5 / 5
Bernd
Saturday, January 18, 2020

Hat alles gepasst, sogar die Autoscheiben wurden enteist 👌

5 / 5
Eileen
Wednesday, January 8, 2020

5 / 5
Birgitta
Monday, December 16, 2019

5 / 5
Jürgen
Sunday, August 12, 2018

5 / 5
Kurt
Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Fahrzeug wurde leicht beschädigt un d es gibt keine Versicherung dafür

3 / 5
Erwin
Friday, June 29, 2018

5 / 5
henry
Thursday, June 28, 2018

Total happy the service was top

5 / 5
Gabriele
Friday, June 1, 2018

4 / 5
Franziska
Saturday, May 26, 2018

5 / 5
Petra
Friday, May 18, 2018

5 / 5
Jože
Tuesday, May 8, 2018

We have very dirty car,...beacuse of tge sand.

4 / 5
Dušan
Sunday, May 6, 2018

5 / 5
Gregor
Saturday, April 28, 2018

5 / 5
Anton
Sunday, April 15, 2018

3 / 5
Rebeca
Sunday, April 8, 2018

5 / 5