Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

P3 Express

All our car parks have anti-covid measures

Official Milan Malpensa Airport car park.

The Express car park offers 1,600 open air spaces and is close to Terminal 1.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Open Air Open Air
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Anti-Covid Measures Anti-Covid Measures

Customer Reviews

Carmelo
Tuesday, November 23, 2021

3 / 5
alessandra
Saturday, November 20, 2021

3 / 5
Massimo
Thursday, November 18, 2021

5 / 5
davide
Tuesday, November 16, 2021

5 / 5
maurizio
Wednesday, November 10, 2021

4 / 5
Giuseppe
Tuesday, November 9, 2021

5 / 5
Maria teresa
Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Vorrei capire perché se ho pagato il parcheggio fino alle ore 00:00 e ho timbrato il biglietto proprio alle 00:00 perché ho dovuto pagare ancora 5 euro per uscire Grazie per una cortese vostra risposta

Gentile Cliente le tariffe web sono calcolate ad intervalli di 24 ore. Con riferimento alla Sua domanda, la prenotazione da Lei acquistata prevedeva l'uscita alle 00::00, mentre l'uscita effettiva è stata effettuata alle 23:07,(ovvero 23 ore dopo). Questa extra sosta, ha così determinato il pagamento di un ulteriore giorno di sosta, pari a 5€ Cordiali saluti Staff Parcheggi

5 / 5
james arness
Monday, November 8, 2021

4 / 5
Helena
Monday, November 8, 2021

5 / 5
KRISTI
Tuesday, November 2, 2021

5 / 5
ARACELI
Monday, October 25, 2021

5 / 5
Jürg
Sunday, October 24, 2021

3 / 5
Aymen
Sunday, October 24, 2021

5 / 5
Fiorella
Friday, October 22, 2021

5 / 5
Thomas
Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Funziona tutto bene e non costa tanto.

5 / 5
Anna Maria
Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Ottimo devo dire, comodissimo e vicinissimo all'entrata . Lo userò anche prossimamente

5 / 5
Liridon
Monday, August 16, 2021

5 / 5
Marco
Wednesday, June 9, 2021

5 / 5
erica
Saturday, June 5, 2021

5 / 5
BENIAMINO
Monday, April 19, 2021

5 / 5