Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Vola Parking Undercover Bergamo Airport

All our car parks have anti-covid measures

Open 24/7 with free round trip on a shuttle bus. Undercover spaces available with full payment at the car park!!

Vola parking offers undercover spaces in a securely constructed building with CCTV operation at all times.

For safety reasons, the car park requires to leave the keys. Most importantly your vehicle will not be moved to another car park while you are away.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Undercover Undercover
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Anti-Covid Measures Anti-Covid Measures

Transfers

8 mins

Customer Reviews

Massimiliano
Wednesday, October 20, 2021

5 / 5
Luciano
Sunday, October 17, 2021

5 / 5
PAOLA
Thursday, October 7, 2021

5 / 5
Paola
Monday, February 24, 2020

4 / 5
KOSTADIN
Sunday, February 23, 2020

5 / 5
Gianfranco
Sunday, January 12, 2020

5 / 5
SARTOR
Friday, January 10, 2020

4 / 5
Abed elrazek
Wednesday, January 8, 2020

2 / 5
enrico
Wednesday, January 8, 2020

5 / 5
ELEONORA
Wednesday, January 8, 2020

4 / 5
Olimpia
Wednesday, January 8, 2020

5 / 5
Barbara
Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Avrei preferito non lasciare le chiavi e vedere dove veniva parcheggiata la mia auto al coperto, meglio se parcheggiata e ritirata da me

4 / 5
Egidio
Monday, January 6, 2020

5 / 5
Gerolamo
Monday, January 6, 2020

Tutto ok.

5 / 5
Aspasia
Monday, January 6, 2020

4 / 5
Sabrina
Monday, January 6, 2020

5 / 5
Angelo
Saturday, January 4, 2020

4 / 5
Costantino
Saturday, January 4, 2020

5 / 5
luca
Saturday, January 4, 2020

4 / 5
Gianfranco
Friday, January 3, 2020

Tutto benissimo

5 / 5