Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

I.V.M. PARKING Undercover

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

I.V.M. Parking is an undercover car park, open 24/7 and only few minutes away from the airport. It is secure thanks to the CCTV active h24 and it offers free shuttle bus to/from the airport.

On your arrival at the car park, a member of the staff will welcome you and will check your car in. You will then be accompanied to the airport avoiding stressful and long walks and narrow and uncomfortable parking lots.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • CCTV CCTV
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • Undercover Undercover
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Disabled Parking Disabled Parking
  • Toilet Toilet
  • Child Seats Child Seats
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Alarm System Alarm System
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Armed response unit Armed response unit

Transfers

10 min

Customer Reviews

Simone
Tuesday, March 10, 2020

4 / 5
Andrea
Sunday, February 9, 2020

5 / 5
liliana
Wednesday, February 5, 2020

5 / 5
Guido
Tuesday, January 21, 2020

4 / 5
tullia
Sunday, January 12, 2020

5 / 5
TATIANA
Tuesday, December 17, 2019

5 / 5
Nelson
Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Parcheggio lontano del aeropuerto. Tempo di Atessa al rientro lungo...

2 / 5
Alessandro
Sunday, November 24, 2019

5 / 5
Orazio
Saturday, November 23, 2019

Servizio di trasferimento al ritorno eccellente: mi stavano aspettando. All'andata non ho capito perché ho aspettato 15 minuti prima di partire quando ero il solo cliente presente.

3 / 5
Mauro
Monday, November 11, 2019

5 / 5
cristiano
Tuesday, November 5, 2019

grazie

5 / 5
Žiga
Saturday, November 2, 2019

5 / 5
Simone
Tuesday, October 22, 2019

4 / 5
Rosaria
Friday, October 4, 2019

4 / 5
Alessandra
Monday, September 30, 2019

2 / 5
Simone
Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Servizio eccellente, preciso e veloce. Personale molto disponibile.sicuramente da ripetere.

5 / 5
CLAUDIO
Monday, September 23, 2019

5 / 5
Stefano
Monday, September 23, 2019

Scortesi e maleducati.

2 / 5
Carlo
Wednesday, September 18, 2019

5 / 5
Monia
Tuesday, September 17, 2019

È più un deposito/garage che un parcheggio. Troppo distante dall'aeroporto. Hanno chiesto un pagamento aggiuntivo di 1,50 euro per accedere con la navetta nel 0ark dell'aeroporto. Al ritorno atteso quasi 30' la navetta. Sconsigliatissimo

1 / 5