Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Bergamo Airport P2 - Open air

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Official Bergamo Airport car park. More than 1500 open air spaces and just 100 m away from the terminal.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Note: it may take up to 4 hours for the voucher to be emailed to the address provided.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Open Air Open Air

Customer Reviews

Marina
Saturday, March 14, 2020

Non ho utilizzato il parcheggio perchè, per paura del coronavirus, abbiamo rinunciato al viaggio ed abbiamo fatto bene poichè il volo del ritorno è stato annullato. Buona serat

1 / 5
Trajče
Tuesday, March 3, 2020

5 / 5
Davorin
Saturday, February 29, 2020

5 / 5
Sergei
Tuesday, February 25, 2020

HI, I got a problem while exit because of extra payment. Please make the difference between open area and the other -' under 'cover' more strict. Add signs, arrows, forbid enter with an 'open area' PIN code to other sites. For me, the first time visitor, the all look as the same - open. BR Sergey

4 / 5
Dine
Thursday, February 20, 2020

5 / 5
MAURIZIO
Monday, February 17, 2020

5 / 5
Carlo
Thursday, February 6, 2020

Nulla da segnalare

3 / 5
Metodija
Monday, January 6, 2020

5 / 5
Cesare
Friday, January 3, 2020

Purtroppo non lo è stata. Pur avendo prenotato e pagato anticipatamente, una volta entrato nel parcheggio con il pin da Voi inviato, non ho trovato nessun posto libero. Per non perdere il volo, sono andato in posto coperto. Con il risultato che, per uscire, ho pagato due volte per un posto e non la semplice differenza. Pessima organizzazione!

2 / 5
andrea
Thursday, January 2, 2020

NON è STATO FACILE NONOSTANTE LA PRENOTAZIONE TROVARE IL POSTO LIBERO IN TEMPI RAGIONEVOLI

3 / 5
Ivan nikolaev
Monday, December 30, 2019

1 / 5
Raffaele
Friday, December 27, 2019

5 / 5
fulvio
Tuesday, December 24, 2019

4 / 5
ANGELO
Monday, December 16, 2019

5 / 5
Liliana
Wednesday, December 11, 2019

5 / 5
eugenio
Tuesday, December 10, 2019

4 / 5
MIRELLA
Tuesday, December 3, 2019

l'ingresso al parcheggio tramite prenotazione on line non è ben segnalato. non ho utilizzato la prenotazione on line in quanto, essendo con tempi decisamente ristretti rispetto al volo, non sono riuscita a trovare l'ingresso corretto. ho parcheggiato al parcheggio P2 ma utilizando il telepass.

Buongiorno, grazie per la segnalazione. ogni ingresso non Telepass è un ingresso sia per prenotazioni online che per ingressi "normali".

1 / 5
NIVES
Saturday, November 30, 2019

Nulla da segnalare

4 / 5
ALESSANDRO
Wednesday, November 27, 2019

3 / 5
Antonella
Tuesday, November 26, 2019

5 / 5