Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Parking Green Krakow Airport

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Green Bis Parking near Balice airport will be a great place to park your car. You can be sure, that your car will be secured in the best possible way.

Parking GREEN BIS is open 24/7, it's located close to the international terminal, on a fenced property with 24h watch and CCTV.
Parking GREEN BIS have the best communication with Balice airport.
Leaving the key to your car at the car park is required,

IMPORTANT:
Due to the sanitary and epidemiological situation related to the COVID-19 virus, please be informed that some restrictions are being apply when transporting people from the parking lot to the airport and back.

Out of concern for the health of passengers and the car park staff, only the driver comes to the car park and is picked up and dropped off from the airport.
Other passengers along with their luggage are transported and picked up by their own transport, except for children aged 0-15, provided that the guardian is the driver and it is not possible to leave the children at the airport.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • CCTV CCTV
  • Individual Transfers Individual Transfers
  • Child Seats Child Seats
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Heated Vehicle Heated Vehicle
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • Night Patrol Night Patrol
  • Wifi Wifi
  • Toilet Toilet
  • Insured Drivers Insured Drivers
  • Flat Battery Jump Start Flat Battery Jump Start
  • Luggage Minding Luggage Minding
  • Armed response unit Armed response unit
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus

Transfers

5 mins

Customer Reviews

Pavel
Saturday, March 21, 2020

5 / 5
Jakub
Wednesday, March 11, 2020

4 / 5
Jiří
Thursday, March 5, 2020

5 / 5
Bartłomiej
Wednesday, March 4, 2020

5 / 5
Mariusz
Thursday, February 27, 2020

3 / 5
Wojciech
Sunday, February 23, 2020

5 / 5
Justyna
Thursday, February 20, 2020

5 / 5
Klaudia
Thursday, February 6, 2020

5 / 5
Katarzyna
Sunday, February 2, 2020

Super sympatyczna obsługa, wszystko elegancko, polecam!

5 / 5
Roman
Saturday, January 25, 2020

5 / 5
Marcin
Wednesday, January 15, 2020

5 / 5
Marcin
Monday, January 13, 2020

5 / 5
Dmytro
Monday, January 13, 2020

5 / 5
Radomila
Saturday, January 11, 2020

5 / 5
Jacek
Saturday, January 4, 2020

Mili ludzie, będę polecał

5 / 5
Samuel
Monday, December 2, 2019

5 / 5