Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Classic Parking Hamburg Airport

All our car parks have anti-covid measures

The parking is fenced and monitored.

Classic Parking Hamburg Airport is only 5 minutes away from Hamburg Airport and offers a cheap parking space.

The journey to the airport is about 5 minutes and the shuttle runs every hour. You will be also picked up by an employee when your plane has landed in Hamburg.

Customers do not need to deposit their car keys for an additional charge, which can be selected upon check-out.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Free Transfers Free Transfers
  • Open Air Open Air
  • Secure Secure
  • Transfer Service Transfer Service
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Anti-Covid Measures Anti-Covid Measures

Transfers

5 minutes

Customer Reviews

silla
Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Leider war die Anleitung zum Hinfahren nicht gut. Wir konnten es schlecht finden. Man sollte angeben, dass es sich um ein Parkhaus handelt und welche Geschäfte in der Nähe sind.

5 / 5
Alla
Thursday, September 2, 2021

Спасибо большое за оказанную услугу. Стоянка в 7 минутах от аэропорта. Персонал был очень добро желателен. Трансфер в аэропорт и обратно прошёл без проблем. 10 из 10. Супер

5 / 5
Hajredin
Friday, August 20, 2021

5 / 5
Lilian
Monday, June 7, 2021

Все надёжно!

5 / 5
Andrea
Sunday, November 1, 2020

Perfekter Service. Alles bestens. Sehr zu empfehlen!

5 / 5
Cveta
Wednesday, October 14, 2020

5 / 5
Borislava
Tuesday, August 25, 2020

5 / 5
Burkhard
Tuesday, March 24, 2020

5 / 5
Jan
Thursday, March 5, 2020

4 / 5
Dieter
Sunday, March 1, 2020

5 / 5
Ulla
Monday, February 17, 2020

Meget velfungerende.

5 / 5
Preben Meisner
Saturday, February 15, 2020

5 / 5
Gitte Haahr
Saturday, February 15, 2020

5 / 5
Jette
Friday, February 14, 2020

5 / 5
Janet
Sunday, February 9, 2020

5 / 5
Lothar
Sunday, February 2, 2020

Der Parkplatz sollte vor Ort besser ausgeschildert werden.

5 / 5
Jørn
Friday, January 31, 2020

5 / 5
Wolfgang
Tuesday, January 28, 2020

4 / 5
Bent
Monday, January 27, 2020

4 / 5
Reiner
Saturday, January 25, 2020

5 / 5