Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Carkeeper Premium Valet Parken

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Safe and secure Meet & Greet Parking! Your car will be parked on the fenced-in parking premises.

How it works:

On the day of your departure Please ring the car park 30 minutes before your arrival at the airport. The driver will take over your car, do a vehicle condition check and issue you with a receipt. Please keep it safe for your return.

On your return, please ring the car park once you have collected your luggage. Please go upstairs to the departure area. Your car will be returned to you in the same place where you dropped it off. Please look out for your car once you have left the terminal building. It will either be parked in the lane directly in front of the terminal or in one of the parking bays. Please have your receipt ready.

Whilst in Carkeeper's care, your car is insured against almost all eventualities.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Important

Please enter your arrival time at the airport as accurately as possible as a member of staff will be waiting for you at the time specified in the booking form. If your arrival time changes, please ring the Carkeeper Team on the phone number stated in the booking voucher.

Features

  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Valeting Available Valeting Available
  • Gated Entry Gated Entry
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet
  • Vehicle Condition Check Vehicle Condition Check
  • CCTV CCTV

Customer Reviews

soren
Sunday, December 8, 2019

5 / 5
Michael
Thursday, November 28, 2019

Vallet service at Hamburg Airport

5 / 5
Carsten
Monday, November 11, 2019

4 / 5
Helene
Sunday, November 3, 2019

5 / 5
Rikke Anne
Sunday, October 13, 2019

5 / 5
Torsten
Sunday, October 6, 2019

5 / 5
Simon
Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Alt var absolut fremragende!

5 / 5
Ib
Monday, September 16, 2019

5 / 5
mads
Sunday, September 15, 2019

4 / 5
Annemarie Nyby
Saturday, September 14, 2019

4 / 5
Kasper
Saturday, September 7, 2019

5 / 5
Nicki
Wednesday, September 4, 2019

5 / 5
Hans Jorgen
Sunday, September 1, 2019

Lidt svært at finde det rette telefonnummer. Jeg kunne ønske, at man kunne bestille vask og rengøring på nettet.

4 / 5
Karin
Wednesday, August 21, 2019

5 / 5
Peter
Sunday, August 18, 2019

5 / 5
Flemming
Saturday, August 3, 2019

Super måde at parkere på, og utrolig søde og behjælpelige medarbejdere.

5 / 5
Mikael Breinholt
Wednesday, July 31, 2019

5 / 5
Lisbet
Tuesday, July 30, 2019

5 / 5
claus
Sunday, July 28, 2019

5 / 5
Malene
Sunday, July 28, 2019

5 / 5