Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Parking Valet - Geneva Airport - Open Air

All our car parks have anti-covid measures

Secure parking, approved by Geneva Airport; based just 5 minutes from Geneva International Airport. Free Shuttle, Open 24/7.

A member of our staff will be waiting for you in the immediate vicinity of the airport for a fast pick-up and return of your vehicle.

Depart:

Please drive to the drop off point before your flight. A member of our staff will check your booking voucher and perform a complete check of your vehicle. Shortly after, the shuttle will transport you to the airport.

Return:

A shuttle will be waiting for you at the airport bus station. Please leave the airport at the arrivals level, then continue straight on 10 meters. The shuttle is a minibus with "parking valet" signs on the windows. You will then be taken to our car park to pick up your vehicle in a few minutes

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • CCTV CCTV
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Child Seats Child Seats
  • Insured Drivers Insured Drivers
  • Vehicle Condition Check Vehicle Condition Check
  • Heated Vehicle Heated Vehicle
  • Anti-Covid Measures Anti-Covid Measures

Transfers

3 minutes

Customer Reviews

Emmanuel
Wednesday, March 11, 2020

A éviter ! Ma demande d'annulation n'a jamais reçu de réponse. Une fois le paiement effectué plus personne ne vous répond.

1 / 5
diana
Saturday, February 29, 2020

5 / 5
alexander
Monday, February 24, 2020

5 / 5
Antonio José
Tuesday, November 19, 2019

5 / 5
François
Saturday, November 2, 2019

5 / 5
Jessica
Thursday, October 31, 2019

4 / 5
gisele
Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Parking un peu petit, A notre arrivée il n'y avait plus de place pour laisser notre voiture , nous l'avons laisser sur le bord de la route. Personnel efficace pour gérer les départs de la navette selon les heures de vol des clients.

4 / 5
Julia
Wednesday, October 16, 2019

5 / 5
Marie-Anik
Sunday, October 13, 2019

3 / 5
Beatrice
Wednesday, September 25, 2019

ponctuels pour les transferts, accueillants, parfaits, merci

5 / 5
MAXIME
Thursday, August 29, 2019

5 / 5
caroline
Thursday, August 29, 2019

5 / 5
Bruno
Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Personnel très agréable

5 / 5
Elena
Wednesday, August 14, 2019

5 / 5
anna nunzia
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

3 / 5