Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Park Box Meet & Greet Service

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Cheap and close to the Airport Frankfurt Main - Meet & Greet

Clever parking for smart travelers
Parking near Frankfurt am Main airport - with 50% price advantage compared to other airport car parks


Valet service at Frankfurt Airport

Would you like to use valet service? Your vehicle will be picked up directly at Terminal 1 or 2 and taken to the parking lot for you. Your car will be parked in a fenced parking lot near Frankfurt Airport, which is only a 10-minute drive away. Upon return, your car will be brought back to Terminal 1 or 2. Traveling cannot be more relaxed.

Customers' vehicles are insured not only in the car park itself but also for moving by the employee on the way to the car park and back to the airport.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • CCTV CCTV
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • Night Patrol Night Patrol
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Alarm System Alarm System
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Insured Drivers Insured Drivers
  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet
  • Flat Battery Jump Start Flat Battery Jump Start
  • Luggage Minding Luggage Minding
  • Vehicle Condition Photography Vehicle Condition Photography
  • Vehicle Condition Check Vehicle Condition Check
  • Van/Bus Parking Van/Bus Parking
  • Electric Vehicle Charging Electric Vehicle Charging
  • Insured Transfers Insured Transfers

Customer Reviews

Philipp
Sunday, March 1, 2020

Service was excellent! I won't hesitate to use them again.

5 / 5
Eric
Tuesday, February 25, 2020

5 / 5
Lars
Monday, February 24, 2020

4 / 5
Cecelli
Thursday, January 30, 2020

One of the best airport services I've ever used. I was running late due to traffic on a Monday morning and they were very understanding and accommodating. I will be booking them every time I need to fly out from Frankfurt.

5 / 5
Anne
Wednesday, January 22, 2020

5 / 5
Hristo
Thursday, January 2, 2020

My flight was on Terminal 2, but I had to leave the car at Terminal 1.

4 / 5
Reiner
Sunday, October 27, 2019

Alles bestens gelaufen.

5 / 5
Natalie
Friday, October 25, 2019

5 / 5
Thomas
Friday, October 25, 2019

5 / 5
Susanna
Friday, October 25, 2019

Alles perfekt, hätte nicht besser laufen können!

5 / 5
Clemens
Tuesday, October 22, 2019

5 / 5
Mohamed
Sunday, October 20, 2019

5 / 5
David
Thursday, October 17, 2019

5 / 5
Beate
Monday, October 7, 2019

Alles super jederzeit zu empfehlen pünktlich und zuverlässig

5 / 5
Jie Hyun
Friday, September 20, 2019

Great service and friendly staff.

5 / 5
Janice
Tuesday, September 3, 2019

The website is a little challenging to navigate as there are so many sites to chose from. The service of Parkvia was excellent. This is the second time i have used the service and although the prices have varied, i have not regretted paying when i have needed it

5 / 5
George
Saturday, August 24, 2019

4 / 5
Jorge
Saturday, August 17, 2019

5 / 5
Brian
Thursday, August 15, 2019

5 / 5
Carmen
Tuesday, August 13, 2019

5 / 5