Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

myparken Frankfurt

All our car parks have anti-covid measures

The car park is close to the airport and offers you a free shuttle service to your departure terminal.

The car park is alarmed, manned 24/7, monitored by CCTV and fenced in.

How the Shuttle service works:
On the day of your departure please notify the staff at the reception of your arrival and show them your booking number.

On the day of your return please call the 24hr-Shuttle-Hotline once you have received your luggage.

In order to be able to move the car, it will be required to leave the key at the car park.

The transfer for 4 passengers is included in the price, for every additional passenger, a surcharge of 5 EUR will be added at the checkout.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Alarm System Alarm System
  • Child Seats Child Seats
  • Toilet Toilet
  • Secure Secure
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Flat Battery Jump Start Flat Battery Jump Start
  • CCTV CCTV
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Anti-Covid Measures Anti-Covid Measures

Transfers

10 mins

Customer Reviews

Vanilynmae
Sunday, November 14, 2021

3 / 5
Jarmila
Sunday, November 7, 2021

5 / 5
Nima
Sunday, October 31, 2021

5 / 5
Jordi
Saturday, October 30, 2021

5 / 5
Rafik
Thursday, October 28, 2021

Pas de possibilité de nous récupérer directement au terminal e, on doit prendre une 2ème navette (petit train) ce qui est trés désagréable qu'on on a des bagages et des enfants, alors qu'on a vue des voitures arrivées au terminal 2. C'est vraiment très pénible, un trés mauvais point. Le conducteur sympa mais les autres passagés dans le mini-bus ne portent pas le masque ce qui est irresponsable.

3 / 5
Dawoud
Saturday, October 23, 2021

Thanks 😊

4 / 5
Timothey
Thursday, October 21, 2021

5 / 5
Eckhard
Saturday, March 21, 2020

4 / 5
Nicole
Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Vielen Dank für den professionellen Umgang mit der Corona-Situation. Ich drücke Ihnen die Daumen das bald wieder "geflogen" wird und ihr Parkplatz wieder voll wird.

5 / 5
Georg
Tuesday, March 10, 2020

5 / 5
Lukas
Sunday, March 8, 2020

5 / 5
Karl
Monday, March 2, 2020

Wartezeit bei Hinflug etwas zu lang Ansonsten alles prima

4 / 5
Frank
Sunday, March 1, 2020

voll umfänglich zufrieden, war der billigte Anbieter und wird weiter empfohlen

5 / 5
Thomas
Monday, February 24, 2020

5 / 5
Terry
Thursday, February 20, 2020

Good experience - the price was good, only 10 minutes from the terminal, the journeys to and from the airport were efficient in a clean & tidy vehicle and the team were helpful and pleasant - I will use this service again on my next trip back to the UK.

5 / 5
Ria
Friday, February 14, 2020

Wir haben jetzt zum zweiten Mal dort geparkt. Der gesamte Ablauf war besser als bei allen Parkplätzen auf denen wir vorher waren.

5 / 5
Umair
Thursday, February 13, 2020

5 / 5
Mateusz
Tuesday, February 4, 2020

5 / 5
Veronika
Monday, January 13, 2020

4 / 5
Paolo
Monday, January 6, 2020

5 / 5