Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Auto-Aufsicht Frankfurt Main Airport Meet & Greet

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

With the Meet & Greet Service you can drive straight to the airport and your car will be picked up by a member of car park staff!

The premises are fenced in, monitored by CCTV and two specially trained guard dogs are also guarding the grounds. How it works: Please call the car park 30 minutes before you reach your terminal. A member of staff from Auto-Aufsicht will be waiting for you at the airport and recognise you from your number plate and vehicle model. After handing over your car, which will take around 1 minute of your time, you can start your journey relaxed. The driver will then take your car to the secure car park. Your return will also be as easy: Please ring the car park once you are at the luggage carousel. A car park employee will then drive to the airport and hand back your vehicle.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • Car Servicing Car Servicing
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Guard Dogs Guard Dogs
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Insured Drivers Insured Drivers
  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence

Customer Reviews

Karen
Thursday, March 12, 2020

5 / 5
Ilona
Thursday, March 5, 2020

5 / 5
Marco Antonio
Saturday, February 29, 2020

4 / 5
Giampiero
Wednesday, February 19, 2020

4 / 5
Guy
Wednesday, February 5, 2020

5 / 5
Laszlo
Monday, January 20, 2020

4 / 5
Michael
Sunday, January 19, 2020

5 / 5
james
Saturday, January 18, 2020

Wonderful service! Friendly staff, very timely, and professional!

5 / 5
Annette
Thursday, January 9, 2020

Hat alles wundervoll geklappt. Gerne wieder.

5 / 5
Marco
Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Alle wunderbar funktioniert, gerne wieder

5 / 5
Tinh
Tuesday, January 7, 2020

5 / 5
Julio
Monday, January 6, 2020

perfect service and on time!

5 / 5
Jamal
Monday, January 6, 2020

5 / 5
Giovanni
Sunday, December 29, 2019

5 / 5
Heinz-Werner
Friday, December 13, 2019

Alles gut und mit Service sehr zufrieden. Leider Motorhaube mit Blätter stark verschmutzt.

5 / 5
Deck
Friday, December 6, 2019

4 / 5
Agnieszka
Monday, December 2, 2019

5 / 5
Manfred
Friday, November 22, 2019

War alles in Ordnung

5 / 5
Seanán
Tuesday, November 12, 2019

5 / 5
Michaela
Saturday, November 9, 2019

5 / 5