Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Park & Fly Faro Airport

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Open air parking. Free transfer on demand. Located at 10 minutes distance from Faro airport

Secure car parking with free transfers. Park & Fly also offers tyre pressure check, battery recharging (if needed).

Please note: Height Restriction is 2,20m.

Important Information:

It is necessary to leave your vehicle at the car park at least 30 minutes prior to check-in, to compensate for heavy traffic or road checks and diversions.

Returning to the car park:

On your return, as soon as you have collected all your luggage, please call the car park on the number provided on your booking confirmation, and the shuttle will be sent to bring you back to your car.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Free Transfers Free Transfers
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Secure Secure
  • CCTV CCTV
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Open Air Open Air
  • Height Restriction Height Restriction
  • Car Servicing Car Servicing
  • Tyre Checking Service Tyre Checking Service
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus

Transfers

10 mins

Customer Reviews

Cibeles
Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Todo perfecto

5 / 5
Marcelino
Monday, March 2, 2020

4 / 5
Carmen
Monday, March 2, 2020

5 / 5
Macarena
Monday, January 6, 2020

5 / 5
Sally
Sunday, January 5, 2020

5 / 5
Nigel
Sunday, December 29, 2019

5 / 5
2
Saturday, December 28, 2019

4 / 5
VICENTE
Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Muy rápido el servicio y sin esperas. Tanto a la ida como a la vuelta

5 / 5
Christine
Tuesday, December 10, 2019

5 / 5
Francisco Jose
Monday, December 9, 2019

3 / 5
Eduardo Jesús
Monday, November 18, 2019

5 / 5
Alicia
Tuesday, November 5, 2019

5 / 5
Carlos María
Wednesday, October 30, 2019

2 / 5
Peter
Saturday, October 19, 2019

4 / 5
Ignacio de Loyola
Sunday, August 25, 2019

No hay ni recibi indicacion alguna de donde debia dejar el coche o donde tenia que ir. quiero que me devuelvan el dinero!

1 / 5
John Alexander
Thursday, August 22, 2019

5 / 5
Olga
Wednesday, August 21, 2019

5 / 5
Estrella
Monday, August 19, 2019

fue un descubrimiento y siempre que viajo dejo allí mi coche; relación calidad-precio excelente y personal muy atento y amable

5 / 5
Raquel
Monday, August 19, 2019

5 / 5
LUIS
Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Servicio correcto , precio razonable.. traslado de vuelta impuntual 20m desde.la llamada y coche cambiado de sitio sin explicación. Todo lo demás muy correcto.

4 / 5