Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Aeropark 1000

Due to the global pandemic (COVID-19), we are receiving an extremely high amount of contacts from customers. Please bear with us. If you would like to manage your booking please click here

FREE SHUTTLE. Open air car park. Open 24/7

HOW DOES THE SERVICE WORK? 

Upon arrival at the car park, please go to the entrance with your booking voucher. Once your car is parked, then your luggage will be put in the shuttle bus who will be waiting to transfer you to the Departure Terminal.


On your return,  once you have pick up your luggage, please contact the number provided on your booking voucher and confirm your arrival. The shuttle bus will then arrive and pick you up at the Terminal exit to drive you back to your vehicle.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Alarm System Alarm System
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Free Transfers Free Transfers
  • Open Air Open Air
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Secure Secure

Transfers

5 min

Customer Reviews

Jean Christian
Friday, March 13, 2020

Tout est parfait mais l utilisation du GPS est indispensable pour y arriver

5 / 5
Giulia
Wednesday, February 26, 2020

4 / 5
Judith
Wednesday, February 26, 2020

4 / 5
Bernadette
Sunday, February 23, 2020

je suis très satisfaite des services AEROPARK 1000 et le recommande sincérement

5 / 5
François
Sunday, February 23, 2020

5 / 5
Isabelle
Saturday, February 22, 2020

5 / 5
David
Friday, February 21, 2020

5 / 5
Stefaan
Thursday, February 20, 2020

Top service!

5 / 5
Anne Marie
Monday, February 10, 2020

4 / 5
Philippe
Saturday, February 8, 2020

4 / 5
CHARLES
Monday, February 3, 2020

5 / 5
Emmanuel
Wednesday, January 29, 2020

5 / 5
Fabian
Saturday, January 25, 2020

Efficace 👍

5 / 5
Ayche
Wednesday, January 22, 2020

5 / 5
Elena
Monday, January 20, 2020

The parking is not as close to the airport as announced. There is just one shuttle. You need to provide time for the transfer. The personnel is extremely friendly and compensated for the inconvenience. In my view the advertised distance to the airport and time to get there must be revised.

4 / 5
Muhannad
Monday, January 20, 2020

super 👍 alles gut gelaufen

5 / 5
Pierre
Thursday, January 2, 2020

5 / 5
marc
Monday, December 16, 2019

5 / 5
Marie odile
Sunday, December 8, 2019

2e fois que nous faisons appel à aeropark sur 3 ans et toujours aussi ravi des services qui restent de qualité avec les années,. Merci.

5 / 5
Ahmed
Sunday, November 24, 2019

👍👍👍😉

5 / 5