Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Ecoparking - Alicante Airport

All our car parks have anti-covid measures

Ecoparking Alicante Airport is a low cost car park close to Alicante airport, with free shuttle services. It is located only 300 metres from the airport.

As a low cost car park, Ecoparking offers cheap and secure parking at Alicante Airport. It is located only 300 metres from the airport and 500 metres from the terminals. It offers free and immediate transfers and a free valet service for bookings with a price of over 35€. It is open 24 hours a day.


Free and immediate transfers from and to Alicante Airport. On your return, please call the car park from the airport and the shuttle bus will be sent to pick you up.

During your trip no one will use your car, so you don't have to leave the car keys in the car park .
After booking, you will receive an email confirmation with all the necessary details.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Open Air Open Air
  • Disabled Transfer Disabled Transfer
  • No Pre-Payment No Pre-Payment
  • Child Seats Child Seats
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Undercover Undercover
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Anti-Covid Measures Anti-Covid Measures

Transfers

3 - 5 min

Customer Reviews

P
Sunday, November 28, 2021

5 / 5
Amir
Friday, November 26, 2021

5 / 5
Kateryna
Wednesday, November 24, 2021

5 / 5
Gavin
Sunday, November 21, 2021

5 / 5
edward
Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Car Radio not working Car clock not working No explanation from staff

3 / 5
Eric
Wednesday, November 3, 2021

5 / 5
David
Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Todo bien, gracias a ustedes y eco parking tambien

4 / 5
Andrea Maria
Sunday, October 31, 2021

Everything very correct, as always!

5 / 5
Carlos
Saturday, October 30, 2021

Muy profesionales y eficaces

5 / 5
Jose Antonio
Friday, October 29, 2021

5 / 5
Manuel
Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Muy buen servicio y amabilidad de los trabajadores.

5 / 5
Antonio
Monday, October 25, 2021

5 / 5
Milena
Monday, June 28, 2021

Los mejores 💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻

5 / 5
Francisco
Friday, March 13, 2020

3 / 5
Paul
Friday, March 6, 2020

5 / 5
Paul
Saturday, February 8, 2020

5 / 5
Helmut
Tuesday, February 4, 2020

5 / 5
Jose Luis
Tuesday, January 28, 2020

5 / 5
Paul
Sunday, January 12, 2020

5 / 5
MIGUEL
Wednesday, January 8, 2020

4 / 5