Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Aquacar Parking Alicante Airport

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Registered, open-air car park located 1,000m from Alicante Airport. Free and immediate return transfers.

Booking online is safe and easy. Once your reservation is made, drive directly to the car park.

Free return shuttle bus to Alicante Airport.

Your car is safe while you are away, because nobody will drive your car in your absence, there is no need to leave your car keys.

The process is very simple: Booking online free using our price generator (see the blue window on the right "Check availability").

Choose the dates and times you would like to use the parking service. Once the reservation is complete you will be sent a booking confirmation voucher by email with the reservation booking number, as well as the contact telephone numbers for the car park.

CAR PARK FEATURES:
  • Car park fully licensed
  • Open 24/7 throughout the year (advanced booking essential)
  • Completely safe enclosure, guarded 24/7
  • Free car wash (exterior only).

Additional Services:

Interior Clean(30€): Cleaning of the inside of the car with a neutral detergent.
Service + ITV (Petrol) (90€): Mechanic Service + ITV (Petrol).
Service + ITV (Diesel) (105€): Mechanic Service + ITV (Diesel).

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Night Patrol Night Patrol
  • Free Transfers Free Transfers
  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus

Transfers

2 mins

Customer Reviews

Constantino Amadeo
Thursday, February 20, 2020

5 / 5
Joanna
Saturday, January 18, 2020

Very satisfied will use your company again... Thank you Jo Hawkins

5 / 5
Colin
Monday, January 6, 2020

My husband was travelling with a wheelchair & the driver took us direct to the departure floor. Very appreciative gesture. Thankyou

5 / 5
ANTONIO
Saturday, January 4, 2020

Muy buen servicio tanto en el parking como en el translado al aeropuerto.

5 / 5
Carlos
Monday, November 25, 2019

5 / 5
JOSE
Sunday, October 6, 2019

Servicio inmejorable.

5 / 5
Antony
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Used many times and always excellent, and a bonus is less expensive than booking my preferred parking directly with them.

5 / 5
Steven
Tuesday, July 9, 2019

The only reason car condition was rated 3 was not their fault but there had been rain and the car was covered in sand.

5 / 5
Susan
Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Excellent service

5 / 5
JESUS CARLOS
Friday, February 22, 2019

Fenomenal, un servicio muy bueno e eficiente. Gracias

5 / 5
john
Friday, January 4, 2019

5 / 5
jeffrey
Friday, October 26, 2018

Excellent service as always

5 / 5
MARIA CARMEN
Friday, August 31, 2018

5 / 5
Marion
Tuesday, August 21, 2018

5 / 5
klaus
Wednesday, July 18, 2018

5 / 5
Susan
Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Excellent service

5 / 5
valerie
Tuesday, May 22, 2018

5 / 5
jeffrey
Monday, May 7, 2018

5 / 5
Pierre
Thursday, April 26, 2018

5 / 5
Colin
Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Would recommend your service. Always been excellent under various names you use

5 / 5