Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Garage Europa Venice Mestre

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Garage Europa is a great choise for parking your vehicle only minutes away from Venice-Mestre train station. This multi-storey car park is open every day between 08:00 and 22:00.

The main advantage of parking at Garage Europa is the low cost without compromising the quality of the service provided. Garage Europa is secure and convenient for all those travelling from Venice-Mestre station which is only minutes away on foot.

In fact, the station is easily accessible within minutes by public bus. To obtain bus tickets at night time or on Sundays, these can be requested from the car park by indicating the number of passengers on the online booking form.

If you are laden down with heavy luggage the car park can organise a taxi transfer for you which takes minutes. If you wish to use this service please specify under "Special Requests" on the booking form. If you need bus tickets you will find these at the car park. In any case, car park staff will be happy to provide you with any information you require to find your way to the station.

Garage Europa is also able to accommodate disabled travellers, and, as with the transfer option, you are asked to indicate your requirements under "Special Requests" on the booking form so that car park staff can make arrangements.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Important

The car park is open every day from 08:00 to 22:00.

Features

  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • Height Restriction Height Restriction
  • Disabled Parking Disabled Parking
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Undercover Undercover

Transfers

8 min

Customer Reviews

Christopher
Thursday, August 15, 2019

v easy, only challenge is getting bus tickets,as the tabac that was recommended to us to buy tickets was closed for 2hrs?. We then went online and bought 2 day pass on there that covered bus and all the waterbuses around venice

5 / 5
Joanne
Wednesday, September 26, 2018

5 / 5
Antonio
Friday, September 7, 2018

Perfect!!!!

5 / 5
Marina
Monday, April 30, 2018

5 / 5
Luciano
Saturday, February 10, 2018

4 / 5
Marco
Sunday, February 4, 2018

4 / 5
Massimo
Monday, October 2, 2017

Tutto perfetto, pagato il giusto, personale molto disponibile, comodo con i trasporti per raggiungere direttamente Venezia.

5 / 5
Marek
Friday, September 29, 2017

5 / 5
Vytautas
Saturday, August 19, 2017

5 / 5
leonard
Friday, August 18, 2017

5 / 5
Patrick
Sunday, August 6, 2017

Good

5 / 5
Nils Kristian
Saturday, August 5, 2017

5 / 5
Jocelyn
Friday, August 4, 2017

Not very big if you have a big car like a SUV.

3 / 5
matthew
Sunday, July 23, 2017

5 / 5
Marko
Sunday, July 2, 2017

5 / 5
Marta
Monday, June 19, 2017

5 / 5
fotios
Saturday, June 17, 2017

4 / 5
Nicola
Tuesday, June 13, 2017

5 / 5
Stefanie
Monday, June 12, 2017

4 / 5

Monday, June 5, 2017

4 / 5