Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

International Parking Milan Central

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Undercover parking open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, only a few metres away by foot from Milano Centrale Station. Customers keep their car keys and benefit from special rates by booking.
It is important to select the correct type of vehicle.

International Parking at Milano Centrale is a long established car park. From here you can reach Milano Centrale station in just 5 mins by foot.

The car park is underground on 4 levels with ample space and is easy to find.

This car park can accommodate different types of vehicle from motorbikes, small, medium, large cars, and camper vans and vans. Please specify the type of vehicle you wish to park on the booking form. For example, a medium/small car would be a Punto, Golf or Focus while a large car would be a Berlina or estate car/station wagon. Customers will also find an option for 'Luxury Vehicles' such as Ferrari, Porsche and such like.

International Parking Milano Centrale is a secure car park; it is under cover and the entrance and exit is secured by an electronic barrier. It also has 24 hour CCTV camera surveillance and a member of staff is always on duty.
LPG vehicles will be parked on level -1 and must be specified on the booking form under 'special requests'. We also advise that you bring this to the attention of the car park upon your arrival.
On Level -3, most of the garages are reserved and therefore not available for any type of vehicle unless expressly authorised by the management.

Given the high security measures in place at the car park, customers can take their car keys with them and leave the car park with peace of mind knowing their vehicle is in safe hands, whether only for a day or more than a week.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Secure Secure
  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • Keep your Car Keys Keep your Car Keys
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Undercover Undercover
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour

Transfers

5 min

Customer Reviews

anna
Monday, February 17, 2020

5 / 5
VINCENZO
Thursday, January 16, 2020

4 / 5
Angelo
Thursday, January 2, 2020

5 / 5
Matteo
Friday, December 6, 2019

Ottima soluzione

5 / 5
Adriano
Saturday, September 7, 2019

5 / 5
Fadel
Wednesday, August 14, 2019

5 / 5
Ronald
Saturday, August 3, 2019

5 / 5
ARMANDO
Monday, July 15, 2019

5 / 5
Massimo
Sunday, June 23, 2019

Comodissimo per chi deve prendere il treno alla Stazione Centrale.

4 / 5
corlazzoli
Sunday, June 9, 2019

5 / 5
MARESA
Friday, May 31, 2019

4 / 5
Panagiotis
Monday, May 20, 2019

5 / 5
Antonino
Thursday, May 9, 2019

4 / 5
Alessandro
Friday, May 3, 2019

I drive a small car. I couldn't select "small car". Thanks to Parkvia I spent 3 euros more than the standard fee without booking.

4 / 5
Claudio
Wednesday, May 1, 2019

5 / 5
Giorgio
Sunday, April 28, 2019

4 / 5
ANDREA
Monday, April 15, 2019

Tutto bene Forse il prezzo un po' eccessivo

5 / 5
Luca
Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Consigliatissimo.

4 / 5
Alessandro
Saturday, March 23, 2019

5 / 5
Gaetano
Wednesday, March 13, 2019

5 / 5