Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Parking Centro Norte Madrid Chamartin

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

An undercover and secure car park located 3 minutes' walk from Chamartin train station. Open 24/7.

How does it work?

Drive to the car park, take a ticket, park in an empty space and go to the control cabin in order to pay the remaining amount of your booking. Once paid, you can go to Chamartín train station, which can be easily accesed in only about 3 minutes no foot.

On your return, you should return to the car park in order to collect your vehicle.

During your stay, you can not enter or remove your vehicle from the premises, unless you have chosen the flexi booking option.

IMPORTANT:The amount due, if any, is to be paid in cash on your arrival.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Alarm System Alarm System
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • Car Servicing Car Servicing
  • Child Seats Child Seats
  • Disabled Parking Disabled Parking
  • Flat Battery Jump Start Flat Battery Jump Start
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Insured Drivers Insured Drivers
  • Luggage Minding Luggage Minding
  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet
  • Night Patrol Night Patrol
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Toilet Toilet
  • Uniformed Drivers Uniformed Drivers
  • Waiting Room Waiting Room
  • Wifi Wifi
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Undercover Undercover

Customer Reviews

Manuel
Sunday, February 16, 2020

Todo perfecto y rápido

Buenos días. Muchas gracias. Saludos!

5 / 5
ANTONIO
Monday, February 10, 2020

Buenas instalaciones. Falta de la dirección exacta en la web

Buenos días. Ante todo gracias por su opinión. En la portada de la web, hacia la mitad de página sale la dirección Agustín Foxá 27 Un saludo!

4 / 5
Angela
Saturday, February 1, 2020

4 / 5
Francisco José
Monday, January 20, 2020

Buen precio y plazas anchas. Por poner una crítica constructiva, deberían admitir el pago con tarjeta de crédito.

Muchas gracias. Tomamos nota de su apreciación. Un saludo!

4 / 5
Ángeles
Sunday, December 29, 2019

5 / 5
Luis Alfredo
Monday, December 2, 2019

Recomendable, la plaza es amplia. Yo volveré a dejar en coche en este parking.

4 / 5
MANUEL JESUS
Monday, October 28, 2019

4 / 5
Miguel A.
Tuesday, September 17, 2019

4 / 5
Adolfo
Friday, August 30, 2019

Todo correcto

3 / 5
Angel Carlos
Sunday, August 25, 2019

Buen servicio

4 / 5
PEDRO JOSE
Monday, June 17, 2019

Todo muy fácil y rápido.

5 / 5
VERONICA
Tuesday, May 14, 2019

4 / 5
Javier
Monday, April 29, 2019

5 / 5
Mario
Friday, March 22, 2019

Is not posible pay credit card in cashier parking

2 / 5
Jose Manuel
Saturday, March 16, 2019

5 / 5
Jesus
Wednesday, January 23, 2019

5 / 5
Francisco Javier
Thursday, January 10, 2019

5 / 5
Antonio javier
Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Todo perfecto

Muchas gracias. Esperamos contar con usted en venideras ocasiones. Saludos!

5 / 5
Geovanna
Monday, January 7, 2019

Repetiría!!

Muchas gracias por utilizar nuestro parking Un saludo!

5 / 5
Pablo
Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Fantástico. Tal y como lo anuncian, a tres o 4 minutos andando ( con niños pequeños).Amplio y luminos. Sin ascensor, pero se pueden subir por la rampa las maletas y sillitas de bebé.

Los ascensores al no ser propiedad del parking, nos tenemos que ceñir al horario de apertura y cierre de los edificios, por eso damos la posibilidad de entrada/salida por la rampa. Gracias por utilizar nuestro parking. Muchas gracias Saludos!

5 / 5