Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Garage Masini Bologna Central Station

Due to the global pandemic (COVID-19), we are receiving an extremely high amount of contacts from customers. Please bear with us. If you would like to manage your booking please click here

Garage Masini is an undercover and secure car park, open 24/7/365. The car park is only few minutes walk from Bologna central station and offers free Wi-Fi to all its customers!

How to access the car park: On your arrival at the car park, a member of the staff will provide you with a counterfoil, collect your car and park it. On your arrival please give back the counterfoil to a member of the staff, who will give you back your car. Please note: the car park has an height limit of 2.20mt. For security reason you will be asked to leave your car keys at the car park.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Undercover Undercover
  • Secure Secure
  • Wifi Wifi

Transfers

3 minutes walk

Customer Reviews

FABIO
Wednesday, May 8, 2019

4 / 5
ALBERTO
Thursday, January 17, 2019

2 / 5
Luciano
Wednesday, January 9, 2019

5 / 5
Matteo
Thursday, January 3, 2019

4 / 5
raffaella
Sunday, December 9, 2018

4 / 5
OTTAVIO
Thursday, August 16, 2018

5 / 5
ITALA GIANNA
Monday, June 11, 2018

purtroppo non ho potuto valutare appieno il servizio essendomi sbagliata, nella fretta del mattino: ho parcheggiato nel garage di fronte, pagando il giorno dopo, al ritiro, un altra quota (più alta della Vostra). Mi spiace tantissimo... spero in un'altra prossima volta che sicuramente non sbaglierò! Se ci potesse essere, non dico rimborso, ma agevolazione o buono, sarebbe sicuramente gradito. Grazie e buona giornata

5 / 5
CLEMENTINA
Monday, May 21, 2018

ottimo

5 / 5
Mauro
Sunday, May 20, 2018

5 / 5
Daniel
Sunday, May 6, 2018

5 / 5
Angela
Wednesday, May 2, 2018

molto comodo per vicinanze stazione

5 / 5
Trevor
Saturday, March 31, 2018

Perfect location for central train station, easy access pleasant staff

5 / 5
sauro
Thursday, March 22, 2018

È sembrato eccessivo pagare 18 euro in più per aver aggiunto 17 orore

5 / 5
luca
Friday, January 26, 2018

Il parcheggiatole mi ha consegnato la macchina con la parte superiore della chiave diventa, mi sono lamentato ma dovevo andare via per un urgenza. Ho avuto dei problemi perchè la parte superiore della chiave ha l'antifurto ed è stato difficile avviarla in seguito. Contattato il garage e spiegato mi è stato detto di richiamare ....ma non è stato possibile perchè al numero rispondeva sempre il fax. Locazione ottima ma servizio pessimo....

2 / 5
Enrico
Tuesday, December 26, 2017

5 / 5
Giulia
Monday, December 18, 2017

4 / 5
Erica
Sunday, December 3, 2017

5 / 5
Francesco
Saturday, November 18, 2017

5 / 5
Veronica
Tuesday, November 14, 2017

4 / 5
paolo
Wednesday, October 11, 2017

3 / 5