Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

aparca&go - Sants Station

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

This car park is located 300m from Sants Railway Station. Brand new premises, under cover and with all security measures in place so you can enjoy your trip with complete peace of mind. Open all year round. No need to leave your car keys.

You can forget about transfer and shuttle services as this car park is right opposite the station - 2 minutes on foot. HOW IT WORKS 1.- Drive straight to the car park. 2. - Park your car wherever you like 3. - Journey quiet, your car is parked in a safe place 4. - On your return pay the amount due to the car park staff, it's easy and safe CAR PARK FEATURES:

  • Open from 05.00 until 01.00, all year round, 365 days.
  • All credit cards accepted, except American Express.
  • Car Park maximum height: 2.20m
  • Free Services: Tyre inflation and battery jump start.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Important

All types of credit card accepted except American Express.

Features

  • Alarm System Alarm System
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • Gated Entry Gated Entry
  • Secure Secure
  • No Pre-Payment No Pre-Payment
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Undercover Undercover

Transfers

3 min

Customer Reviews

Sergi
Friday, February 15, 2019

5 / 5
Davinia
Thursday, February 7, 2019

5 / 5
Joaquim
Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Perfecte

4 / 5
Ricardo
Tuesday, February 5, 2019

5 / 5
Gustavo
Friday, January 25, 2019

Todo correcto

4 / 5
Ezequiel
Thursday, November 22, 2018

4 / 5
Pedro
Monday, October 1, 2018

5 / 5
Eduardo
Tuesday, September 4, 2018

4 / 5
juan carlos
Thursday, June 7, 2018

5 / 5
Miquel
Friday, November 24, 2017

5 / 5
JOSEP
Saturday, October 21, 2017

TODO FÁCIL Y CORRECTO

4 / 5
JUAN CARLOS
Sunday, September 24, 2017

4 / 5
SALVADOR
Friday, September 8, 2017

4 / 5
Luis
Friday, July 14, 2017

5 / 5
Eva
Thursday, June 29, 2017

4 / 5
Peter
Wednesday, June 28, 2017

5 / 5

Thursday, June 1, 2017

4 / 5

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

4 / 5

Thursday, May 18, 2017

5 / 5

Monday, May 15, 2017

4 / 5