Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

VIP Parking Undercover - Meet and Greet Train Station

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Secure Undercover car park which includes free external car wash, open 24 hours, offering a meet and greet service to the Alicante train station.

How to use the service: Meet & Greet Service Call a member of staff 20 minutes before your arrival at the train station. A driver wearing a green T-shirt will be waiting for you and will drive your car to the car park. On your return, please call car park staff 20 minutes before your arrival. Car park staff will drive your vehicle to the spot you dropped it off at the train station.

Punctuality is key. As well as indicating the exact delivery time of the vehicle.
If you are late more than 30 minutes, the car park may not be able either to accommodate you or will charge an additional 10€. It may have an extra charge for long vehicles or if they occupy two spaces

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Concreted Concreted
  • Insured Drivers Insured Drivers
  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet
  • Secure Secure
  • Undercover Undercover

Customer Reviews

Michael
Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Very easy process to book and all worked as advertised, thanks

4 / 5
Alan
Tuesday, January 28, 2020

We will definitely use this parking firm again-very pleased

5 / 5
susan
Sunday, November 17, 2019

Lovely smooth transfer on leaving the car and the return was hassle free. Would use again

5 / 5
Richard
Monday, November 4, 2019

The staff should learn to speak Spanish or English, communication was a little difficult

4 / 5
Royston
Monday, November 4, 2019

5 / 5
Yvonne
Sunday, October 20, 2019

4 / 5
maria isabel
Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Un servicio genial.la primera vez que lo.usabamos y nos daba miedo lo de zwjar el coche pero todo fue estupendo y muy puntual

5 / 5
DOLORES CARMEN
Saturday, June 8, 2019

5 / 5
Terrie
Saturday, June 1, 2019

5 / 5
Stephen
Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Excellent service.

5 / 5
CLARA
Tuesday, March 19, 2019

5 / 5
JOSE
Monday, December 17, 2018

4 / 5
Julie
Sunday, December 9, 2018

5 / 5
MARIA ISABEL
Saturday, November 17, 2018

Ha sido un descubrimiento excelente esta forma de dejar tu coche con tranquilidad y a un precio inmejorable mientras estás de viaje.El trato fué excelente así como muy rápido y fácil tanto dejarlo como recogerlo.Muchas gracias

5 / 5
terrence
Thursday, October 4, 2018

5 / 5
KAY
Tuesday, September 25, 2018

5 / 5
Per Ivar
Tuesday, September 25, 2018

I aboslutely recommend this service. Delivered the car at Alicante train station, and picked it up on return fram Madrid. Punctually and friendly staff. Very satisfied :-)

5 / 5
Lesley
Sunday, September 16, 2018

3 / 5
kevin
Saturday, September 15, 2018

I will always use this company when using alicante train to Madrid

5 / 5
Josephus
Thursday, August 30, 2018

5 / 5