Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Aeropark 2010 BCN Port

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Car park with an scheduled and free return shuttle transfer service to the Cruise terminal of Barcelona Port.

How to use the service: Shuttle Service On your arrival to the car park show the booking voucher to the staff and park your vehicle, then you will receive an scheduled transfer to the port cruise terminal. On your return, please call the car park as soon as you arrive to Barcelona Port. The car park staff will arrange for the shuttle to come to pick you up at the airport and take you back to the car park at scheduled times.

Notes:

* Transfer times from car park to port: 10:00h, 11:30h and 13:30h

* Transfer times from port to car park: 10:30h, 12:00h and 14:00h.

* If for some extraordinary reason can not perform these times, consult the parking operator and the reservation will be analyzed.

* Customers travelling with lots of luggage, and/or with persons who are disabled or who have reduced mobility are advised to go to the port first to drop off their companions and luggage before the driver makes his/her way to the car park alone. The driver will then be transferred back to the terminal in the car park's free shuttle.

* The car park can provide a car battery charger to boost the battery in the event that it is flat.

* Motorcycles are accepted at the car park.


Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Free Transfers Free Transfers
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Secure Secure
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • Child Seats Child Seats
  • Open Air Open Air
  • Valet (Full Exterior Wash) Valet (Full Exterior Wash)

Transfers

15 min

Customer Reviews

GABRIEL
Tuesday, March 3, 2020

3 / 5
Maire
Sunday, December 29, 2019

4 / 5
Iolanda
Monday, November 18, 2019

5 / 5
David
Sunday, November 17, 2019

5 / 5
peter
Saturday, November 9, 2019

have to leave the cruise ship at 8 am you do not pick up untill 10.30am so no good will not use you again

3 / 5
tey
Tuesday, November 5, 2019

5 / 5
Karine
Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Parfait super personnel gentil agréable ponctuel , navette propre grande .

5 / 5
gladys alicia
Monday, October 28, 2019

5 / 5
Rainer
Saturday, October 26, 2019

3 / 5
Mª DEL PILAR
Sunday, October 13, 2019

4 / 5
Stefan
Saturday, October 12, 2019

Jederzeit wieder.

5 / 5
SERAFIN
Wednesday, October 2, 2019

5 / 5
FRANCES
Wednesday, October 2, 2019

muchas gracias por el servicio totalmente recomendable

5 / 5
FRANCISCO
Saturday, September 28, 2019

TODO PERFECTO LOS TRASLADOS SOLO SALEN A HORAS PUNTUALES Y POCOS MEJOR COJER UN TAXI

3 / 5
Gloria
Sunday, September 8, 2019

2 / 5
Thomas
Saturday, September 7, 2019

Transfer zum und vom Hafen alles wunderbar und pünktlich geklappt! Sehr gut!

4 / 5
marta
Tuesday, August 27, 2019

5 / 5
Lidia
Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Todo perfecto seguro que repito

5 / 5
MÓNICA
Tuesday, June 25, 2019

4 / 5
Juan
Sunday, June 16, 2019

el traslado al aeropuerto ya tenia experiencia de otras veces exelente ahora he etilizado el servicio al puerto y tambien exelente

5 / 5