Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Parking Zeus – Pompei

All our car parks have anti-covid measures

Open air car park open 24/7 available for all vehicle types!

Parking Zeus is located just 50 meters away from the main entrance of the excavations, the car park is located near the entrance of "Porta Marina Superiore" of archaeological excavations of Pompeii. In addition, the parking is located 20 meters away from the train station circumvesuviana "Villa dei Misteri" ( line Naples-Sorrento) and coach station to the volcano Vesuvius.

Parking Zeus has CCTV operating in the area and you are not required to leave your car keys!

For those who are interested to visit the archaeological excavations of Pompeii: Visits are permitted during the following times: From the 1st of November until the 31st of March from 08:30 to 17:00 From the 1st of April until the 31st of October from 08:30 to 19:30 Free admission the first Sunday of each month, during the evening is open until 22:00 every Saturday.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Open Air Open Air
  • Secure Secure
  • Van/Bus Parking Van/Bus Parking
  • Keep your Car Keys Keep your Car Keys
  • Anti-Covid Measures Anti-Covid Measures

Customer Reviews

Penard
Tuesday, August 27, 2019

4 / 5
Susana
Wednesday, August 14, 2019

5 / 5
Collerais
Friday, August 9, 2019

3 / 5
Fabio
Friday, August 9, 2019

2 / 5
Andrew
Wednesday, August 7, 2019

We paid on line which was great but when you arrive you still have to get a ticket to park. When leaving you have to get your ticket validated. The car park is very close to the site which is great

4 / 5
Paola
Saturday, July 20, 2019

5 / 5
Naoufel
Monday, July 8, 2019

4 / 5
Peter
Saturday, July 6, 2019

3 / 5
Sean
Wednesday, July 3, 2019

2 / 5
Federico
Tuesday, June 25, 2019

5 / 5
Mick
Saturday, June 22, 2019

4 / 5
giancarlo
Saturday, June 22, 2019

Ottimo in tutto

5 / 5
Ashley
Tuesday, June 11, 2019

4 / 5
Jacquelyn
Sunday, May 26, 2019

I booked my parking online and easily parked in the lot. Pompei Parking Zeus is very clean and was a safe place to park.

5 / 5
Douglas
Tuesday, May 21, 2019

5 / 5
Istvan
Friday, April 19, 2019

4 / 5
Sean
Monday, April 15, 2019

Excellent service exactly as described. Definitely use again. Thanks!

5 / 5
enrico
Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Ottimo

5 / 5
Sergio
Tuesday, October 23, 2018

5 / 5
Geraldine
Thursday, October 18, 2018

5 / 5