Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Private Parking Airport Zurich Underground Garage

All our car parks have anti-covid measures

Park in this secure Underground garage, which is monitored by CCTV cameras Please note: there is no French speaking staff at the car park.

Private Parking Airport provides passengers with shuttle service at reasonable rates near Zurich Airport. Please note: there is no French speaking staff at the car park. Opening hours: Open daily from 4:30 to 23:30
Before departure You are expected to arrive at the reception office at the time specified on your voucher Call the car park 15 minutes before your arrival, in case you arrive sooner or later After the car / key transfer, you will be taken to the airport by shuttle bus The ride is free and takes only 5 minutes
Upon arrival Once you have received your baggage, please call the car park. Pass the customs inspection and leave the building The employee will pick you up at the meeting point
After you have completed your booking, you will receive the confirmation, as well as detailed directions and notes on the meeting point of the keys and car transfer

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Concreted Concreted
  • Gated Entry Gated Entry
  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Undercover Undercover
  • Heated Vehicle Heated Vehicle
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Free Transfers Free Transfers
  • Anti-Covid Measures Anti-Covid Measures

Transfers

5 min

Customer Reviews

Greppi
Sunday, March 15, 2020

5 / 5
Pascal
Saturday, February 29, 2020

Nous renouvelerons cette expérience et conseillons vivement ce service

5 / 5
Klaus-Peter
Friday, February 21, 2020

5 / 5
Sandra
Sunday, January 12, 2020

5 / 5
Max
Tuesday, January 7, 2020

4 / 5
andree
Sunday, January 5, 2020

2 / 5
Martin
Saturday, January 4, 2020

5 / 5
Matteo
Monday, December 30, 2019

The place is a bit difficult to find, anyway is the red building and you have to call the man who comes to open the garage .

4 / 5
Norman
Thursday, December 12, 2019

5 / 5
Dietmar
Monday, December 9, 2019

5 / 5
Ursula
Thursday, November 21, 2019

5 / 5
Ricardo
Monday, November 18, 2019

Super und schneller service gerne wieder kann es nur empfelen

5 / 5
Christian
Monday, November 11, 2019

Schon seit langem immer wieder sehr zufrieden!!!

5 / 5
Bruno
Tuesday, November 5, 2019

4 / 5
Ivan
Monday, November 4, 2019

5 / 5
Ikram
Monday, November 4, 2019

4 / 5
Gabriel
Saturday, November 2, 2019

Wie die letzten Male hat alles bestens geklappt.

4 / 5
louvet lounifi
Monday, October 28, 2019

5 / 5
Marco
Monday, October 28, 2019

The location is a bit hard to find. In order to park at underground, it is necessary to first contact the staff to get the access

5 / 5
Modesto
Wednesday, October 23, 2019

5 / 5