Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Private Parking Airport Zurich Open-air

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Park on this secure and tarmaced open-air car park. Drop off your car directly at the airport. Please note: there is no French speaking staff at the car park.

Please note: there is no French speaking staff at the car park.
Private Parking Airport provides passengers with shuttle service at reasonable rates near Zurich Airport. Opening hours: Open daily from 4:30 to 23:30
Before departure You are expected to arrive at the reception office at the time specified on your voucher Call the car park 15 minutes before your arrival, in case you arrive sooner or later After the car / key transfer, you will be taken to the airport by shuttle bus The ride is free and takes only 5 minutes
Upon arrival Once you have received your baggage, please call the car park. Pass the customs inspection and leave the building The employee will pick you up at the meeting point
After you have completed your booking, you will receive the confirmation, as well as detailed directions.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Concreted Concreted
  • Gated Entry Gated Entry
  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Open Air Open Air
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Free Transfers Free Transfers
  • Heated Vehicle Heated Vehicle

Transfers

5 min

Customer Reviews

Elsbeth
Monday, March 9, 2020

Leider haben wir festgestellt das bei der Autofahrer seite die Türe verkratzt wahr .Da das Auto bei der Wand Parkiert wahr ,haben wir es erst zu Hause gesehen..

4 / 5
Sascha
Saturday, March 7, 2020

5 / 5
Andre
Monday, February 24, 2020

5 / 5
Ernst
Sunday, February 16, 2020

5 / 5
Peter
Sunday, January 12, 2020

4 / 5
Alida
Sunday, January 12, 2020

5 / 5
Sébastien
Thursday, January 9, 2020

4 / 5
Daniel
Sunday, January 5, 2020

5 / 5
Gérard
Sunday, January 5, 2020

5 / 5
Hans-Joachim
Saturday, January 4, 2020

5 / 5
Roger
Friday, January 3, 2020

5 / 5
Sylvie
Monday, December 30, 2019

5 / 5
Jukka
Sunday, December 29, 2019

5 / 5
Edgar
Wednesday, December 25, 2019

4 / 5
vincent
Tuesday, December 24, 2019

5 / 5
Stephanie
Tuesday, December 10, 2019

3 / 5
Carlos Pedro
Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Excelente Serviço 5 estrelas.

5 / 5
Gaetano
Sunday, December 1, 2019

5 / 5
Peter
Sunday, December 1, 2019

5 / 5
René
Friday, November 29, 2019

Alles perfekt!

5 / 5