Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Weeze Airport P3

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Convenient parking in Parking P3 located at Weeze Airport. This restricted, paved and well-lit car park is only 500 meters from the terminal and is within walking distance (about 5-minutes).

  • On the airport grounds,
  • 500-meters walk to the terminal (approximately),
  • open-air parking,
  • no key delivery,
  • includes airport entrance fee,
  • Free cancellation until midnight on the eve of the booked day of arrival,
  • completely fenced,
  • weather resistant (asphalt),
  • video surveillance of entrance/exit,
  • 24/7 parking control centre.

Tip: Put passengers and luggage ahead of parking for more comfort, the terminal access is free for loading and unloading.

Vehicle dimensions:
Length:
max. 5m
Width: max. 2.5m
Height: max. 2.1m

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Secure Secure
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour

Customer Reviews

Ikram
Thursday, March 19, 2020

4 / 5
jack
Tuesday, March 17, 2020

4 / 5
Piet
Thursday, March 12, 2020

De prijs voor het parkeren staat niet in verhouding tot de prijs van een gemiddeld ticket. Geen transfer-service van en naar de parkeerplaats. Als je je auto alleen ophaalt en van de parkeerplaats terug rijdt om je vrouw op te halen wordt je weggejaagd door een douane-beambte.

2 / 5
Alexander
Monday, March 9, 2020

5 / 5
Jamal
Sunday, March 8, 2020

Super Service

1 / 5
Jacques
Saturday, March 7, 2020

5 / 5
Nellie
Tuesday, March 3, 2020

wir haben keine leute gesehen auf dem parkplatz. Wir mussten es alle selbe finden, das war kein problem. Deswege konnen wir nicht alle vragen beantworten.

4 / 5
Wilfried
Monday, March 2, 2020

Alles Bestens

4 / 5
Jan
Monday, March 2, 2020

5 / 5
THEODOROS
Sunday, March 1, 2020

5 / 5
Cornelis
Saturday, February 29, 2020

QR code werkte niet bij aankomst.

3 / 5
Debora
Saturday, February 29, 2020

5 / 5
Saloua
Saturday, February 29, 2020

5 / 5
Allal
Thursday, February 27, 2020

5 / 5
Aart Jan
Monday, February 24, 2020

5 / 5
Noureddine
Monday, February 24, 2020

5 / 5
Leandra
Sunday, February 23, 2020

5 / 5
Sascha
Sunday, February 23, 2020

5 / 5
Adriana
Saturday, February 22, 2020

Gemakkelijk te bereiken en snelle toegang. Lage score is omdat het niet van toepassing was

4 / 5
EL Houssain
Thursday, February 20, 2020

5 / 5