Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Weeze Airport P2

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Official parking at the airport. Parking is only a 300-meter walk to the terminal! Ideal for leisure travellers!

  • On the airport grounds,
  • 300-meters walk to the terminal (approximately),
  • Parking incl. undercover,
  • no key delivery,
  • includes airport entrance fee,
  • Free cancellation until midnight on the eve of the booked day of arrival,
  • barrier system,
  • completely fenced,
  • weather resistant (asphalt),
  • video surveillance of entrance/exit,
  • 24/7 parking control centre.

Vehicle dimensions:
Length:
max. 5m
Width: max. 2.5m
Height: max. 2.1m

Tip: Put passengers and luggage ahead of parking for more comfort, the terminal access is free for loading and unloading.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Secure Secure
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Undercover Undercover

Customer Reviews

Anne
Wednesday, March 11, 2020

5 / 5
Ingrid
Saturday, March 7, 2020

5 / 5
athanasios
Saturday, March 7, 2020

4 / 5
Mimoun
Sunday, February 23, 2020

5 / 5
Remco
Wednesday, January 29, 2020

De dag voor vertrek een ticket gekocht voor P2 bij Airport Weeze. Bij aankomst wordt het kenteken automatisch gescand en krijg je een ticket. Kon dus gelijk doorrijden. Bij het uitrijden na de vakantie verliep ook alles zonder problemen.

4 / 5
Chaima
Sunday, January 19, 2020

2 / 5
Jozef
Friday, January 10, 2020

4 / 5
Redouane
Tuesday, January 7, 2020

5 / 5
Redouan
Sunday, December 29, 2019

Goeie park.

5 / 5
jan c m
Saturday, December 28, 2019

heb niemand op of nabij : de p-plaats gezien: geen persoonlijke service dus

4 / 5
Rene
Friday, December 27, 2019

5 / 5
Michelangelo
Thursday, December 19, 2019

5 / 5
Harrie
Thursday, December 12, 2019

slechtste service ooit

1 / 5
Herbert
Friday, November 29, 2019

5 / 5
Erich
Monday, November 18, 2019

1 / 5
Rebeca
Monday, November 18, 2019

5 / 5
Twan
Sunday, November 17, 2019

5 / 5
nicolas
Monday, November 4, 2019

5 / 5
nicolas
Saturday, November 2, 2019

5 / 5
Ann
Saturday, November 2, 2019

Verliep allemaal heel vlot. Overdekte parking en de luchthaven was dichtbij.

5 / 5