Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Weeze Airport P1

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Official parking at the airport. Parking is only a 50-meter walk to the terminal! Ideal for short and weekend trips!

  • On the airport grounds,
  • 50-meters walk to the terminal (approximately),
  • open-air parking,
  • no key delivery,
  • includes airport entrance fee,
  • Free cancellation until midnight on the eve of the booked day of arrival,
  • barrier system,
  • weather resistant (asphalt),
  • video surveillance of entrance/exit,
  • 24/7 parking control centre.

Tip: Put passengers and luggage ahead of parking for more comfort, the terminal access is free for loading and unloading.

Vehicle dimensions:
Length:
max. 5m
Width: max. 2.5m
Height: No restrictions

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Secure Secure
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Open Air Open Air
  • CCTV CCTV

Customer Reviews

Richard
Saturday, March 14, 2020

5 / 5
Wolfgang
Tuesday, February 25, 2020

5 / 5
E
Friday, February 21, 2020

5 / 5
bahia
Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Ik heb altijd goed ervaring met parkvia aan te raden

5 / 5
Sandra
Tuesday, February 11, 2020

5 / 5
Marc
Monday, February 10, 2020

5 / 5
Merie
Thursday, January 23, 2020

5 / 5
giuseppe
Sunday, January 5, 2020

5 / 5
Bénédicte
Wednesday, December 25, 2019

5 / 5
annemiek
Saturday, October 26, 2019

5 / 5
Horia
Friday, September 27, 2019

4 / 5
Johannes
Tuesday, September 24, 2019

5 / 5
Karima
Wednesday, September 18, 2019

5 / 5
Nicky
Wednesday, September 18, 2019

4 / 5
Lamberta
Friday, September 13, 2019

5 / 5
Willem
Tuesday, August 13, 2019

5 / 5
Guus
Tuesday, August 13, 2019

1 / 5
Kim
Monday, August 12, 2019

5 / 5
Ad
Sunday, August 4, 2019

5 / 5
theresia
Thursday, July 25, 2019

Alles is perfect daar!

5 / 5