Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

BLIC

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Package deal! Park at BLIC and fast track and full car wash are included in the price!

Park your car at the central uniPark car park situated in front of Vilnius Airport, in the BLIC area. How it works is simple: leave your vehicle documents (registration, technical maintenance and insurance) in the Pack&Fly room and just sign the agreement. Priority security check service - Fast Track Vilnius Airport offers FAST TRACK services, a faster and more convenient way to pass your aviation security check. The priority security check point is located to the left of the common aviation security check point, on the first floor of the Departures. The number of Fast Track coupons provided depends on the amount of passengers on the BLIC booking. On your return, go back to the Pack&Fly office and sign the remaining documents. You will find your car in the same place where you left it!

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour

Customer Reviews

Jurgita
Wednesday, October 23, 2019

5 / 5
Vesta
Friday, October 11, 2019

Butu malonu, jeigu darbuotojas priimantis bei atiduodantis dokumentus jaustusi komandos dalimi, o ne tik “ as cia tik paimu dokumentus”. ,...

5 / 5
Ramunė
Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Esu labai patenkinta šia paslauga. Automobilis nuplautas, viskas atlikta 10 balų. Ačiū

5 / 5
Jolanta
Sunday, September 22, 2019

Buvau užsisakiusi blic paslaugą, viskas puiku, tik labai nepatogu parskridus su visu bagažu grįžti į išvykimo salę, pasirašyti dokumentus ir pasiimti mašinos raktelių.

5 / 5
Kestutis
Saturday, August 31, 2019

5 / 5
Rimantas
Saturday, November 10, 2018

2 / 5
andrius
Saturday, October 20, 2018

5 / 5
Vainora
Wednesday, October 17, 2018

5 / 5
Deimante
Saturday, October 13, 2018

4 / 5
Lolita
Monday, October 1, 2018

5 / 5
Dainius
Thursday, July 5, 2018

5 / 5
Laura
Sunday, May 27, 2018

Rekomenduoju

5 / 5
Ruta
Saturday, May 12, 2018

5 / 5
Jurgita
Saturday, April 21, 2018

5 / 5
Lolita
Saturday, January 20, 2018

Labai patogu ir aptarnavimas nuostabus

5 / 5
renaldas
Monday, October 30, 2017

malonu pasiimti isblizginta auto ;-)

5 / 5
Ruta
Tuesday, September 12, 2017

5 / 5

Thursday, June 1, 2017

3 / 5

Monday, May 29, 2017

Viskas tenkino, išskyrus, kad Pacand fly darbuotojui ne karto nebuvo persiųstas mokėjimas ir darbuotojai nematydavo atlikto pavedimo

5 / 5

Friday, May 19, 2017

4 / 5