Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

ParkinGo Venice Undercover

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Undercover Car Park. Open 24hr with Shuttle Bus service included in the price!

ParkinGO is a network of car parks at ports and airports throughout Italy and Europe.

ParkinGO is secure and the CCTV's system is active 24hr/7.

The car park requests that you leave your keys for security reasons.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Undercover Undercover

Transfers

5 min

Customer Reviews

guido
Monday, September 9, 2019

tornero all occorrenza

5 / 5
giacobbe
Saturday, September 7, 2019

5 / 5
annalisa
Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Siamo stati pienamente soddisfatti del servizio,sicuramente ci serviremo ancora da voi.

5 / 5
Cristian
Saturday, July 27, 2019

5 / 5
MARTIN
Friday, July 26, 2019

5 / 5
Elisa
Monday, June 17, 2019

5 / 5
BRUNO
Wednesday, December 26, 2018

5 / 5
Marzia
Tuesday, November 6, 2018

4 / 5
Maurizio
Sunday, September 23, 2018

5 / 5
Michele
Sunday, September 2, 2018

4 / 5
Sandro
Monday, August 13, 2018

5 / 5
Lea
Saturday, July 21, 2018

Although I made a reservation through your page and received an e-mail, the parking place was not reserved.

4 / 5
Simone
Saturday, June 2, 2018

Ho prenotato un parcheggio coperto, ma quando sono rientrato la macchina era sporca di terra piovuta, mentre la avevo portata appena lavata...

4 / 5
elena
Thursday, May 31, 2018

4 / 5
Maurizio
Monday, May 21, 2018

5 / 5
Andrej
Monday, May 14, 2018

5 / 5
Giorgio
Saturday, January 6, 2018

5 / 5
Loris
Sunday, August 6, 2017

5 / 5
MARINA
Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Efficienti, veloci, sicuramente se ho bisogno tornerò da voi!

5 / 5
massimo
Saturday, July 22, 2017

5 / 5