Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Parking Hortalegre Undercover Meet and Greet

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Undercover car park with 24h surveillance and Meet and Greet Service to Valencia Airport.

How to use the service:

Shuttle bus service Call 30 minutes before arriving at the airport and drive directly to the departures terminal. A car park employee will be waiting for you in uniform, with a vest with the name of the company on it, to collect your vehicle and take it to the car park.
Upon your return, call the parking staff to report your arrival when your plane lands. A person from the parking staff will take your vehicle to the same place where it was left.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Disabled Parking Disabled Parking
  • Toilet Toilet
  • Undercover Undercover
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet
  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • Uniformed Drivers Uniformed Drivers
  • Secure Secure

Customer Reviews

Alberto
Sunday, March 22, 2020

Un 10, todo perfecto

5 / 5
Kim
Sunday, March 8, 2020

5 / 5
Rafael
Friday, March 6, 2020

Un servicio excelente

5 / 5
Pablo
Thursday, February 20, 2020

5 / 5
JOAQUIN
Thursday, February 20, 2020

5 / 5
Javier
Sunday, February 9, 2020

5 / 5
Kim
Saturday, February 8, 2020

5 / 5
Francesca
Saturday, February 8, 2020

5 / 5
Sven-Erik
Friday, January 31, 2020

5 / 5
Kathleen
Friday, January 31, 2020

5 / 5
Cesar
Saturday, January 18, 2020

5 / 5
Rafael
Wednesday, January 8, 2020

El servicio se ha prestado con eficiencia y amabilidad. Estoy muy satisfecho

5 / 5
Johny
Tuesday, January 7, 2020

has already recommended your company to friends and also them are very satisfied

5 / 5
François
Monday, January 6, 2020

5 / 5
Gemma
Tuesday, December 31, 2019

5 / 5
Mark
Friday, December 6, 2019

Todo perfecto, tener a alguien recoger el vehículo en tu llegada al aeropuerto y devolverlo a tu regreso de viaje es comodísimo. Repetiremos.

5 / 5
Janek
Saturday, November 30, 2019

5 / 5
Yves
Saturday, November 9, 2019

Todo fue muy bien

5 / 5
David
Thursday, October 24, 2019

5 / 5
JOSE
Thursday, October 3, 2019

4 / 5