Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Aeroporto di Trieste P8

All our car parks have anti-covid measures

low cost 5-minute-walk from the air terminal Outdoor car park for up to 1000 cars, located some 5-minute walk from the air terminal, central for the airport, the bus station and the railway station, all accessible via the covered walkway.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • Disabled Parking Disabled Parking
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Keep your Car Keys Keep your Car Keys
  • No Pre-Payment No Pre-Payment
  • Open Air Open Air
  • Secure Secure
  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Anti-Covid Measures Anti-Covid Measures

Customer Reviews

Betim
Friday, January 14, 2022

5 / 5
Alessandro
Thursday, January 6, 2022

4 / 5
Tadeja
Saturday, January 1, 2022

4 / 5
Giuseppe
Monday, December 27, 2021

D. O. Che.

5 / 5
EVGEN
Monday, December 27, 2021

5 / 5
renato
Friday, December 24, 2021

3 / 5
katja
Wednesday, December 22, 2021

5 / 5
Barbara
Monday, December 20, 2021

Grazie - Thanks a lot for very helpfull staff!

5 / 5
MASSIMILIANO
Sunday, December 19, 2021

1 / 5
Matija
Monday, December 13, 2021

Licence plate not recognized, no QR code in email. Transfer service is not applicable

3 / 5
Jurij
Monday, December 6, 2021

4 / 5
Ljuba
Tuesday, November 30, 2021

5 / 5
Anja
Monday, November 29, 2021

Recommend

5 / 5
Silvia
Tuesday, November 23, 2021

nessuno

3 / 5
MATEJ
Monday, November 22, 2021

5 / 5
zmago
Monday, November 22, 2021

5 / 5
albin
Monday, November 15, 2021

4 / 5
Francesco
Thursday, November 11, 2021

5 / 5
Sasa
Monday, November 8, 2021

It is very easy to use and even parking no. 8 is so close to the terminal. We will use this service everytime we'll fly from Trieste.

5 / 5
Claudio
Saturday, November 6, 2021

5 / 5