Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

BOXX’IN Toulouse Airport - Open Air

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Open air car park. Open 7/7 from 5.00am to 11.30pm with free shuttle bus at your disposal!

HOW DOES THE SERVICE WORK?

Upon arrival at the car park, please go to the entrance with your booking voucher. A car check will be made, then your luggage will be loaded into the shuttle bus that will be waiting to transfer you to the Departure Terminal.

On your return, once you have retrieved your luggage, please contact the number provided in your booking voucher and confirm your arrival, and the shuttle bus will then come and pick you up at the Terminal exit to drive you back to your vehicle.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Alarm System Alarm System
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Child Seats Child Seats
  • Disabled Parking Disabled Parking
  • Flat Battery Jump Start Flat Battery Jump Start
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Insured Drivers Insured Drivers
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Toilet Toilet
  • Vehicle Condition Check Vehicle Condition Check

Transfers

5 min

Customer Reviews

Basil
Tuesday, March 10, 2020

5 / 5
loïc
Monday, March 2, 2020

5 / 5
Sylvain
Friday, February 7, 2020

5 / 5
Margaret
Thursday, July 11, 2019

4 / 5
Hervé
Sunday, April 28, 2019

5 / 5
Daren
Friday, March 1, 2019

Very good experience thanks

5 / 5
Jacques
Wednesday, December 12, 2018

5 / 5
guy
Thursday, September 13, 2018

4 / 5
CATHERINE
Monday, August 20, 2018

Personnel du parking très sympathique et disponible...aucune attente.

5 / 5
Stéphane
Sunday, July 8, 2018

Super service et parking au top Facile

5 / 5
Dominique
Wednesday, June 27, 2018

2 / 5
Rodrigues
Sunday, June 17, 2018

5 / 5
Christian
Sunday, June 17, 2018

5 / 5
Christian
Sunday, May 13, 2018

4 / 5
audrey
Friday, April 20, 2018

5 / 5
jean luc
Sunday, March 11, 2018

Tout est absolument parfait avec votre équipe. Local super bien placé. Très proche de l'aéroport. Deux minutes pour se rendre au hall des départ. La navette nous attendait à notre retour. Tous ces services sont appréciables pour un prix vraiment très correct. Continuez comme ça

5 / 5
Isabelle
Thursday, February 22, 2018

5 / 5
Barry
Monday, February 12, 2018

Excellent service. Keep it up.

5 / 5
Jennifer
Saturday, February 3, 2018

5 / 5
Pauline
Tuesday, January 30, 2018

5 / 5