Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

P8 - Official Thessaloniki “Makedonia” Airport Parking

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Official Car Park! The parking lots operate 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year. A 24-hour security is provided and the area is monitored for 24 hours.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Secure Secure
  • Open Air Open Air
  • Gated Entry Gated Entry
  • Night Patrol Night Patrol
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • Wifi Wifi

Customer Reviews

Desislava
Sunday, October 27, 2019

5 / 5
Zoltan
Saturday, September 28, 2019

P8 Parking is extremely hard to find. There is no signs, no directions. I needed to more drive around the airport to find it. And it was succeed only because a policeman showed me the way. It supposed to have a clear information next to the entrance road of the airport which direction is the good one and what can lead the drivers to there.

3 / 5
Jole
Monday, September 16, 2019

5 / 5
Kiril
Monday, July 29, 2019

5 / 5
Ioannis
Sunday, July 7, 2019

4 / 5
VIOLETA
Saturday, June 15, 2019

5 / 5
stojancho
Wednesday, June 12, 2019

5 / 5
Vladislav
Saturday, January 26, 2019

Паркинга е супе, много е близо до терминала. Единствения недостатък е, че плащането през Parkcloud не беше отразено в системата и служителката неможеше да го намери в компютъра, държаха ни повече от 20 минути докато освободят билета за излизане и ни поискаха да платим още веднъж. След като настояхме, че вече сме платили за което показахме и им оставихме разпечатан ваучер, ни освободиха.

4 / 5
Snezhanka
Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Recommend!

5 / 5
ΔΑΜΙΑΝΟΣ
Monday, October 8, 2018

4 / 5
John
Sunday, September 30, 2018

5 / 5
Zorka
Tuesday, September 11, 2018

5 / 5
RUMEN
Wednesday, September 5, 2018

5 / 5
Biliana
Sunday, September 2, 2018

No transfer needed, it was a 5min walk to the check in

4 / 5
Slave
Wednesday, August 29, 2018

4 / 5