Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

P6 - Official Thessaloniki “Makedonia” Airport Parking

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Official Car Park! The parking lots operate 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year. A 24-hour security is provided and the area is monitored for 24 hours.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Secure Secure
  • Open Air Open Air
  • Gated Entry Gated Entry
  • Night Patrol Night Patrol
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • Wifi Wifi

Customer Reviews

FIDAN
Saturday, March 14, 2020

5 / 5
Φανή
Monday, March 2, 2020

5 / 5
Oliver
Monday, November 25, 2019

5 / 5
ΝΙΚΟΣ
Wednesday, November 13, 2019

5 / 5
Anny
Saturday, October 5, 2019

Everything was easy.

5 / 5
Catalin
Monday, September 23, 2019

3 / 5
Daniela Carmen
Tuesday, August 20, 2019

5 / 5
Στέλιος
Wednesday, May 1, 2019

5 / 5
Goran
Sunday, December 16, 2018

Excellent experience...

5 / 5
Φανή
Tuesday, November 27, 2018

5 / 5
Bryan
Monday, September 24, 2018

I chose P6 because it was closest to the airport entrance. Using the website to pay was very straightforward. The parking spot was fine. Checking out with the parking attendant was very smooth. I would recommend this service to others.

5 / 5
Кристина
Tuesday, August 21, 2018

5 / 5
VASILEIOS
Saturday, July 14, 2018

5 / 5