Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Mega Air Park Shuttle Bus Thessaloniki

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Asphalted and fenced car park open 24 hours every day with Shuttle Bus Service to Thessaloniki Airport.

How to use the service:

Shuttle bus service Drive directly to the car park and drop off your vehicle. Car park staff will drive you to your departure terminal. On your return, car park staff will pick you up at the airport and drive you to the car park.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Secure Secure

Transfers

2 min

Customer Reviews

Florian
Saturday, March 14, 2020

5 / 5
İlker
Wednesday, January 29, 2020

5 / 5
ΑΝΑΣΤΑΣΙΟΣ
Saturday, January 25, 2020

5 / 5
ΚΟΣΜΑΣ
Saturday, January 4, 2020

Ευγενέστατοι, εξυπηρετικοί υπάλληλοι και οικονομικη τιμή !!!

5 / 5
Milan
Tuesday, December 10, 2019

5 / 5
Julian
Friday, October 11, 2019

5 / 5
Verica
Sunday, September 29, 2019

5 / 5
Alexandra
Friday, September 13, 2019

5 / 5
Christos
Wednesday, September 4, 2019

5 / 5
ΔΗΜΗΤΡΙΟΣ
Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Όλα υπέροχα!

5 / 5
ΠΑΠΑΡΟΥΠΑΣ
Monday, September 2, 2019

5 / 5
Georgi
Saturday, August 31, 2019

Very friendly and professional service, highly recommend!

5 / 5
Petar
Wednesday, August 28, 2019

5 / 5
Αντώνιος
Thursday, August 22, 2019

4 / 5
Nikolay
Tuesday, August 20, 2019

5 / 5
Nektarios
Saturday, August 3, 2019

5 / 5
Dimitar
Sunday, July 21, 2019

5 / 5
ANTONIOS
Friday, July 19, 2019

4 / 5
Olivia
Tuesday, July 9, 2019

5 / 5
John
Friday, June 28, 2019

Good service great price

5 / 5