Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

FlyawayService Stuttgart Meet and Greet

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Drop off your car right outside the airport and it will get parked in the multistorey garage, which is being monitored by CCTV cameras.

The Meet & Greet service is available between the hours of 03:30 am and midnight and a friendly employee from Flyaway will park your car for you.

How it works:
On the day of your departure please ring the car park 20 minutes before your arrival at the airport and drive to Terminal 3-4 on the departure level. The driver will then be waiting for your car and after completing an electronic handover protocol he will then drive your car to the multistorey garage.

On your return please ring the car park once you have collected all your luggage. Make your way back to Terminal 3 – 4 on the departure level. The driver will then bring your car to you. After a quick handover protocol, he will then give your car back to you.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Concreted Concreted
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • Undercover Undercover
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Gated Entry Gated Entry
  • Height Restriction Height Restriction
  • Insured Drivers Insured Drivers
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet
  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • Vehicle Condition Check Vehicle Condition Check
  • Multi-Storey Multi-Storey
  • Secure Secure
  • Undercover Undercover

Customer Reviews

Ulrike
Sunday, March 1, 2020

super service. sehr hilfsbereite und freundliche Mitarbeiter😁

5 / 5
Günter
Thursday, February 13, 2020

5 / 5
Karl-Josef
Wednesday, January 29, 2020

5 / 5
Krisztian
Wednesday, January 1, 2020

5 / 5
Richard
Sunday, December 29, 2019

Wirklich äußerst schlechte Erfahrung mit der Abholung gemacht! Gerne kontaktieren Sie mich.

2 / 5
hans - jürgen
Tuesday, December 17, 2019

4 / 5
Dele
Tuesday, November 12, 2019

4 / 5
Dieter
Sunday, November 10, 2019

1 / 5
Thomas
Thursday, October 24, 2019

4 / 5
Pascal
Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Super angenehme Abwicklung

5 / 5
Birger
Sunday, October 20, 2019

1 / 5
Reinhard
Friday, October 18, 2019

5 / 5
Nicole
Thursday, October 17, 2019

5 / 5
Sevinc
Wednesday, October 16, 2019

4 / 5
Gerhard
Friday, October 11, 2019

Leider kein Mitarbeiter vor Ort! Parkplatz konnte somit nicht in Anspruch genommen Werden!

1 / 5
Uwe
Monday, October 7, 2019

5 / 5
Sonja
Saturday, October 5, 2019

5 / 5
Wolfgang
Thursday, October 3, 2019

4 / 5
Thomas
Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Ihre Fragen sind für das Valet-Parken nur bedingt tauglich. Hierzu daher meine individuelle Bewertung: Sehr angenehm, äußerst präzise und professionell. Ich würde gerne wissen, wie Sie das mit dem Timing bei der Ankunft machen. Etwas gestört hat mich nur, dass man keinen Beleg über die Zahlung und die Übergabe des Fahrzeuges erhält. Ansonsten aber alles bestens.

4 / 5
Udo
Friday, September 27, 2019

Alles super gelaufen. Aus meiner Sicht auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen. Fahrzeug Abgabe am Flughafen hat nur ca. 5 Minuten gedauert. Bei unserer Rückreise stand das Auto bei Anruf bereits zur Übergabe am Flughafen. Toller Service- Nur zu empfehlen. 5 Sterne

5 / 5