Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Connect Hotel Stockholm Arlanda Airport Parking

Due to the global pandemic (COVID-19), we are receiving an extremely high amount of contacts from customers. Please bear with us. If you would like to manage your booking please click here

Connect Hotel Arlanda offers secure outdoor parking. The hotel has a barrier entry and is open 24 hours.
Transfer free of charge to & from the airport bus stop 11 Monday-Sunday from 4.00 a.m. to 00.30 a.m. The bus departs from Connect Hotel shortly after every hour and half an hour. The transfer between the hotel and Arlanda Airport take approximately 10 minutes. No complimentary transfer is available between 00.30 and 04.00.

How does it work? When you arrive at the car park contact the hotel reception and show your emailed booking confirmation. Pay your parking fee and park as instructed. Take the free shuttle bus to Arlanda Airport, only a 5 minute ride. The shuttle bus goes every half hour and the hotel staff are more than happy to help you with your luggage. When you return simply take the free shuttle bus service back to the car park where you will find your vehicle. You only need to contact the reception if you are delayed.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • Washroom Washroom
  • Waiting Room Waiting Room
  • Wifi Wifi
  • Free Transfers Free Transfers
  • Hotel room/Overnight stay Hotel room/Overnight stay
  • Keep your Car Keys Keep your Car Keys
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • No Pre-Payment No Pre-Payment
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus

Transfers

10 mins

Customer Reviews

FERAS
Thursday, February 20, 2020

Thanks a lot for your great service.

5 / 5
Francesco
Tuesday, February 4, 2020

4 / 5
Kristin
Sunday, January 5, 2020

5 / 5
Raimonds
Saturday, December 21, 2019

5 / 5
Tomas
Wednesday, October 23, 2019

4 / 5
Anthony
Monday, September 30, 2019

Arrived at entry gate, to find that I needed a code to open it. Had to ask other drivers, then park and go into hotel reception to get one. This was confusing and stressful in a time short situation. So, if the code number had been provided, when making the booking, I would have been completely satisfied.

4 / 5
Kristian
Friday, September 27, 2019

På deras hemsidan står det att man behöver inte boka datumet men om jag hade inte gjort det jag skulle inte ha fått en plats. Det var fullt. Det är bra att boka.

5 / 5
William
Saturday, September 14, 2019

4 / 5
Fares
Friday, July 26, 2019

5 / 5
Julieta
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

5 / 5
Johan
Saturday, July 13, 2019

5 / 5
Mulugeta Kebede
Saturday, July 13, 2019

5 / 5
Ronnie
Friday, July 12, 2019

2 / 5
Laura
Friday, June 28, 2019

It would be more beneficial to be able to pay via card as opposed to only paypal.

5 / 5
Mohammed
Thursday, June 20, 2019

3 / 5
Zinaida
Tuesday, June 11, 2019

3 / 5
Petrus
Tuesday, June 4, 2019

5 / 5
Stuart
Friday, May 31, 2019

Lätt som en plätt. Och det är viktigt, men tanken på att vi skulle parkera mitt i natten och flyga då kl. 06:00. Underbart system. TACK!

5 / 5
Carlos Henrique
Monday, May 6, 2019

4 / 5
Janis
Sunday, April 28, 2019

5 / 5