Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

IBIS Hotel Indoor Sofia Airport

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Indoor car park with Return Shuttle Bus Service. There are also parking spaces for disabled people on site.

Arrival: The hotel organizes your transport within 20 minutes from your indicated time of arrival. Failure to arrive on time means you may have a long wait.

Return: After ringing reception will send a driver to meet you at the airport. * Waiting time varies (between 5 and 30 minutes) depending on how busy the hotel is.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Gated Entry Gated Entry
  • Indoor Storage Indoor Storage
  • Keep your Car Keys Keep your Car Keys
  • Disabled Parking Disabled Parking
  • Height Restriction Height Restriction
  • Undercover Undercover
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Free Transfers Free Transfers
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus

Transfers

1 min

Customer Reviews

Димитър
Monday, March 23, 2020

5 / 5
Николай
Saturday, March 14, 2020

5 / 5
ЯВОР
Tuesday, March 10, 2020

5 / 5
Петър
Sunday, March 8, 2020

5 / 5
Мариана
Wednesday, March 4, 2020

5 / 5
Георги
Sunday, February 23, 2020

Отлично

5 / 5
Николен
Tuesday, February 18, 2020

5 / 5
Николай
Saturday, February 15, 2020

5 / 5
Aleksandar
Saturday, February 15, 2020

5 / 5
Saša
Wednesday, February 12, 2020

5 / 5
Ивайло
Wednesday, January 29, 2020

5 / 5
СОТИР
Thursday, January 23, 2020

5 / 5
Тодор
Tuesday, January 21, 2020

5 / 5
Пламен
Saturday, January 18, 2020

5 / 5
Стоян
Friday, January 3, 2020

4 / 5
Янчо
Monday, December 16, 2019

5 / 5
Васил
Friday, December 13, 2019

4 / 5
Станислав
Monday, November 18, 2019

5 / 5
стоян
Sunday, November 3, 2019

5 / 5
Ivan
Saturday, October 19, 2019

5 / 5