Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Parking SCQ en

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Useful and Secure car park service with FREE shuttle bus and returns transfers .

How to use the service:

Free shuttle bus:Drive directly to the car park and drop off your vehicle: The car park staff will drive you to departure terminal. On your return, the car park staff will pick you up at the airport and drive you to the car park.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Individual Transfers Individual Transfers
  • Free Transfers Free Transfers
  • Open Air Open Air
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Uniformed Drivers Uniformed Drivers
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus

Transfers

2 mins

Customer Reviews

Carolina
Wednesday, March 18, 2020

5 / 5
Manuel Jesús
Saturday, March 7, 2020

Perfecto y preocupados

5 / 5
CRISTINA
Monday, February 17, 2020

5 / 5
ruben
Monday, February 17, 2020

5 / 5
Abelardo
Wednesday, February 12, 2020

El vehículo estaba salpicado de barro en los laterales. La alfombra del conductor con manchas de barro.

4 / 5
María
Tuesday, February 11, 2020

4 / 5
Jacobo
Thursday, February 6, 2020

5 / 5
Jose Maria
Wednesday, February 5, 2020

5 / 5
NICOLAS
Monday, January 27, 2020

5 / 5
Francsico Javier
Monday, January 27, 2020

4 / 5
Nelly
Friday, January 24, 2020

5 / 5
Maria Esperanza
Wednesday, January 22, 2020

DEBEIS DEJAR MÁS CLARO QUE CAMBIÓ EL NOMBRE DEL PARKING, QUE YA NO SE LLAMA PARKING COMPOSTELA

4 / 5
jose antonio
Saturday, January 18, 2020

estuvo bien, aunque yo prefiero aparcar yo el coche y llevar la llave conmigo. gracias

5 / 5
Olalla
Wednesday, January 15, 2020

5 / 5
David
Wednesday, January 8, 2020

4 / 5
Manuel
Tuesday, January 7, 2020

5 / 5
JOSE MANUEL
Monday, January 6, 2020

5 / 5
Marcela
Saturday, January 4, 2020

Excelente

5 / 5
Oriol
Saturday, January 4, 2020

Como único pero la espera a la hora de recogernos de vuelta, supongo que por la acumulación de trabajo que debieron tener.

5 / 5
Iria
Friday, January 3, 2020

5 / 5