Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Parking General P1 Santander Airport

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

The official car park at Santander Airport, this car park is strategically located only a few meters from the terminal, which can be accessed with great comfort in only 1 minutes' walk. This is an outdoor car-park with sheltered spaces.

Parking General P1 AENA Santander guarantees the best service at the most competitive price, without obligating you to leave your keys.

If you are looking for proximity to the terminal, comfort, and safety for your car, we have the solution for you. Reserve your car park space for official Santander airport parking with us and save time on your arrival at the terminal.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Secure Secure
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Keep your Car Keys Keep your Car Keys
  • Undercover Undercover
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour

Customer Reviews

Ángel María
Friday, March 13, 2020

4 / 5
Francisco Javier
Thursday, February 27, 2020

4 / 5
Emma
Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Todo correcto y muy buen precio

5 / 5
Miguel
Saturday, February 22, 2020

5 / 5
ANA MARIA
Saturday, February 22, 2020

4 / 5
MARIA JESUS
Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Todo perfecto, ningún problema

5 / 5
LIDIA
Saturday, February 15, 2020

5 / 5
MAGDALENA
Monday, February 3, 2020

No hubo ningún problema, todo perfecto.

4 / 5
Catalina
Thursday, January 30, 2020

5 / 5
MARINA
Tuesday, January 28, 2020

5 / 5
izaskun
Monday, January 27, 2020

4 / 5
Silviu Bogdan
Sunday, January 26, 2020

5 / 5
Sebastián
Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Perfecto

5 / 5
Irantzu
Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Fácil y económico mediante la página web.

4 / 5
Gonzalo
Tuesday, January 7, 2020

gracias. la mujer de la recepción fue colaboradora. gracias

5 / 5
Daniele
Monday, January 6, 2020

No hay bastante parking cubierto son casi todos de la compañía de alquiler. Muy malo

4 / 5
Camelia
Sunday, January 5, 2020

5 / 5
Blanca
Saturday, December 14, 2019

5 / 5
Naiara
Thursday, December 5, 2019

No habia nadie en el parking y llamé al telefonillo de las maquinas. Comprobaron mi matricula y me dijeron que todo estaba correcto. Mentira, a la vuelta el ticket no me reconoció el precio que ya habia establecido en la página y me cobraron mucho mas... persimo servicio

1 / 5
Miguel
Friday, November 29, 2019

2 / 5