Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Kingparking Smart

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Kingparking Smart is KingParking's new low-cost car park and you keep your keys!

24/7

KEEP YOUT KEYS

CCTV

ENCLOSED

ASPHALTED

BARS TO ENTRY

GATE

CAR SCANNER AT THE ENTRY

AUTHORIZED

"KINGPARKING" DEDICATED AIRPORT STOP

SHUTTLE SERVICE FOR 9 PEOPLE 

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Electric Fence Electric Fence
  • Gated Entry Gated Entry
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus

Transfers

5 mins

Customer Reviews

walter
Sunday, March 15, 2020

5 / 5
eliana
Friday, March 13, 2020

4 / 5
Franco
Tuesday, March 3, 2020

5 / 5
Andrea
Tuesday, March 3, 2020

5 / 5
Franco
Friday, February 28, 2020

5 / 5
cinzia
Tuesday, February 25, 2020

4 / 5
Pasqualino
Sunday, February 16, 2020

4 / 5
Fabio
Sunday, February 16, 2020

Ottimo servizio, vivamente consigliato, personale disponibile gentile e professionale.

5 / 5
ALGERICO
Sunday, February 16, 2020

5 / 5
Marco
Tuesday, February 11, 2020

5 / 5
fabrizio
Monday, February 10, 2020

5 / 5
Jodi
Monday, February 10, 2020

5 / 5
LOREDANA
Wednesday, February 5, 2020

5 / 5
GIOVANNI
Wednesday, February 5, 2020

5 / 5
MARILINA
Tuesday, February 4, 2020

5 / 5
pamela
Monday, February 3, 2020

5 / 5
Emanuele
Sunday, February 2, 2020

5 / 5
Franco
Saturday, February 1, 2020

5 / 5
Leonardo
Thursday, January 30, 2020

5 / 5
Guido
Wednesday, January 29, 2020

5 / 5