Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Blu Parking Roma Fiumicino Low Cost

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Open air parking, open 24/7, with free shuttle service!

Parking Fiumicino Low Cost is the ideal choice for travelers looking for a safe, economical car park near the airport. Fiumicino Low Cost always guarantees the best price through a simple online booking.

 

Parking is uncovered and is entirely paved. After completing the vehicle acceptance procedures, the parking staff will escort you to Rome Fiumicino International Airport with the utmost professionalism, kindness and punctuality.

The transfer time used by the shuttle bus, to the airport and vice versa, is 10 minutes. The shuttle bus operates 24 hours a day and leaves every 20 minutes.

 

Our customers can leave without worries because Fiumicino Low Cost is a safe and fully secured parking for fire and complete theft. And, as a further guarantee, a copy of the vehicle's condition attestation certificate is always issued to the customer upon delivery of the car.

 

This parking does not require the assignment of the keys.

 

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Secure Secure
  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet
  • Car Servicing Car Servicing
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Alarm System Alarm System
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • CCTV CCTV
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour

Transfers

10 min

Customer Reviews

ENNIO
Thursday, March 12, 2020

Personale serio, gentile e corretto. Trasferimenti veloci.

5 / 5
Luciano
Monday, March 9, 2020

4 / 5
STEFANIA
Monday, March 9, 2020

5 / 5
rossella
Saturday, March 7, 2020

servizio eccellente

5 / 5
Giuseppe
Tuesday, March 3, 2020

5 / 5
Diana
Monday, March 2, 2020

5 / 5
Roberta
Monday, March 2, 2020

5 / 5
Giuseppe
Sunday, March 1, 2020

5 / 5
Ilenia
Sunday, March 1, 2020

5 / 5
Igor
Monday, February 24, 2020

4 / 5
Danilo
Thursday, February 20, 2020

5 / 5
Nicola
Thursday, February 20, 2020

5 / 5
sandro
Tuesday, February 18, 2020

5 / 5
Antony
Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Would love to use this company again

5 / 5
Allison
Monday, February 10, 2020

5 / 5
Simonetta
Sunday, February 9, 2020

5 / 5
Alberto
Thursday, February 6, 2020

5 / 5
ALDO
Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Organizzati, gentilissimi e rapidi...grazie.

5 / 5
Elena
Monday, February 3, 2020

5 / 5
nicola
Sunday, February 2, 2020

4 / 5